ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.87

¥104.94

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good

4669693988845461808发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Brazil nuts are rich in selenium and improve cholesterol levels significantly, according to a recent study.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very bad!!!

5000618661255316287发表于 Apr 07, 2016

much poor than before, not fresh this time, waste money and time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich in nut

5213981292944869676发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I like the test and packing of the product. Prompt delivery of the transaction Thanks & Regards *****

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than what's at the local store

aaronash发表于 Dec 13, 2015

The great thing about these is freshness. Sure, you can go to your local grocery store, even here in Ukraine, and get a bag of brazil nuts, but chances are, they're unappealing. The difference between these nuts and the store bought nuts is the difference between me having no desire for brazil nuts, and me craving them. Keep a bag in the car.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

Reviewer2335852发表于 Jun 20, 2015

I eat couple of these for selenium. Good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer1634883发表于 May 02, 2015

Very Fresh! Will definitely purchase again. The only problem is trying not to eat too many at one time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Taste Like Brazil Nuts

5223972155575018184发表于 Apr 07, 2015

Not much to say. They are plain Brazil nuts. They appear to be in very fresh condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

5540738916401582003发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I use it for pesto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

fresh & crunchy

5219788476217161666发表于 Oct 02, 2014

I place this package in the freezer, makes it creamier, high quality brazil nuts, re-ordered another bag, dangerous as it's so moorish!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love them

Reviewer2388433发表于 Feb 22, 2014

They are really, really, very, seriously tasty and crunchy. I've already bought them twice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »