ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.07

¥67.14

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

tastes like your everyday peanuts...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

although i am sure this is healthier than a regular peanuts that often carry a hidden danger of bacteria inside that can be seen under a UV light the taste of this product is similar to regular peanuts and costs is much higher,it was a nice tryout but i don't think i could afford it as an everyday use product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting

MikeMember发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Definitely peanuts, but with a fuller flavor. Also nice lightly toasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I would have rated much more highly...

Reviewer1582777发表于 Oct 14, 2013

...for these are delicious. But I hit a handful of odd-tasting ones, like mould. I am now disinclined to finish them off. Shame. They are nice. Hopefully it was a one-off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK but NOT Great

Reviewer2681241发表于 Apr 03, 2015

According to Sunfood's website these peanuts were supposed to taste ane be MUCH DIFFERENT than, say, Planters peanuts. But the ONLY thing that I tell the different is the texture. The taste is about the same. Don't waste your money like I did :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5691030560235434820发表于 Mar 29, 2016

I don't know if they com from Amazon jungles but they do taste like pale skin peanuts which I adore)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing like "normal" peanuts

5391046737718211965发表于 May 15, 2014

I've never tasted peanuts that are organic, even, because I can't get them in the store. That's what led me to these. I love the taste, they taste so much more than regular peanuts, taste more fresh, somehow! Only downside is that it tickled on my tongue afterwards, so I suspect I may have some sort of allergies...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Viktorija发表于 Jun 15, 2014

I like these peanuts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting peanut variety

5331548608800559935发表于 Aug 23, 2014

I used these to make peanut butter and the intense, rich flavour really enhanced the peanut butter. Will definitely use them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunfood's Jungle Peanuts are very good

Reviewer2357101发表于 Jul 12, 2013

I try to stay with the Sunfood brand since I trust their sources. I know there are a lot of brands out there and they all look the same. So happy to see iHerb carrying these. -Janis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

try new things.....you might like them

4923517768182085284发表于 Mar 08, 2014

I bought these out of curiosity. They are NOT salted but they are very flavorful and great to munch, add to trail mixes, or salads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品