ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.91

¥150.95

节省: ¥6.04 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cant go wrong with dragon herbs.

5222660968599076386发表于 May 03, 2016

My mother has been feeling great lately taking these, paired with sea micro-greens/algae she rarely goes to the doctors anymore and is much more emotionally and mentally balanced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, but subtle.

RMSF-Survivor发表于 Mar 01, 2016

Maybe my expectations were just too high or the effects subtle. Because of the brand I expected a lot from this formula and it isn't bad but I preferred other formulas. I did like how it was relaxing yet gave me energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seems to help, but not sure

4669693988845461808发表于 Sep 18, 2015

When i started to take this formula, i felt better, calmer and stress reduced. My cortisol levels were elevated. After one month i checked my cortisol levels again, they are still the same, which means that this product had no cortisol lowering effect. I'll continue taking the rest of the capsules in the bottle and will try another supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer1755758发表于 Aug 11, 2015

Recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dragon Herbs, Super Adaptogen

5154812484479546373发表于 Sep 20, 2014

This formula really works wonders, but slowly, patiently, especially when taken in the recommended amount. It has reduced my allergic tendencies by 90% and has generally supported my adrenals... fewer or almost no hot flashes. I've been using it for one year.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Adaptogen!!!

5084202162736964334发表于 Dec 16, 2013

This particular formula introduced me to Dragon Herbs brand with great results. It leveled my stress where I could handle daily things, highs and lows, without feeling overwhelmed and keeping under control. This formula still remains my favorite. Super adaptogen makes adapting to all things just super!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

super good

Reviewer2802455发表于 Oct 23, 2013

if you take only one chinese tonic herbal formula take this. it has a little bit of everything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SUPER!!!

4704667281110397063发表于 Apr 23, 2013

i like it very much! this is really Super Adaptogen! it improved my mood,sleep,skin, very calm and relaxing,and same time energy for my workout.it is great overall formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not real impressed

Reviewer1813659发表于 Dec 26, 2012

I haven't noticed much of anything from this supplement. Considering these are only about a 16 or 17-day supply, it's a fairly expensive product (not that I'm opposed to paying more for quality products - I regularly use Synergy Co multi vitamins and Green Pasture fermented oils, neither of which are 'cheap'), that I don't think I would ever purchase again. I gave it 3 stars because from what I could tell this is a very reputable company putting out a high quality product; so maybe it was just me/just didn't work out for me... just not feeling it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

adrenal health

Reviewer2039103发表于 Nov 24, 2012

good for adrenal health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »