ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.43

¥42.17

节省: ¥9.75 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Most Effective

Reviewer2301981发表于 Jan 11, 2016

Having tried ordinary as well as timed release products, sprays as well as high strength tabs this product works best, whether you take it when you go to bed, or when you wake up during the night. Two seems to work better than one for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

is ok

5004655125351376108发表于 Jan 09, 2016

i stoped using it coz gave me head ache but it seems good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

5451183085980022981发表于 Jul 26, 2015

Sometimes I have a problem to get asleep especially when I need to wake up early and I have been trying several different melatonin products, but this has been the best so far and I keep using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5666252895562183422发表于 Apr 28, 2015

Melts fast and works well, tastes better than spray what i had before

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5625814310690559040发表于 Jan 26, 2015

Easy to take, tablets dissolve nicely. The taste is neutral, a bit chalky, I would have liked them more if they were sweet. No problems delivering these to Finland!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior Source, Melatonin, 1 mg, 100 MicroLingual Instant Dissolve Tablets

Reviewer2100867发表于 Jan 13, 2015

These have no additives other than Lactose (milk), chamomile leaf powder and acacia gum. The very small size also means that there is very little of these in the quick dissolving tablet. The best melatonin pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It actually works!

4941744969228007783发表于 Sep 07, 2014

Good product, dissolves instantly, works quickly (in 10-20 minutes). You can also take just half tablet if 1mg is too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

doesn't work for me

5163656595392966408发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Even when I take 3 of this it doesn't do anything for my insomnia... Valerian is much much better...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

possibly this works

5223731567292470382发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I've tried a few times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy nights, relaxed days

5737416560305184900发表于 Jan 14, 2014

Efficacy at that low dose, fast action. It dissolves instantly and the comfort is total

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »