ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.18

¥45.70

节省: ¥10.53 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

TB produit - Very good stuff

5208752823435593687发表于 Feb 06, 2016

Produit de qualité supérieure. Pour avoir essayé plusieurs mélatonines. Pas de Mg stearate comme additif !! Goût neutre. Petit cachet qui fond de suite. Efficience rapide : 20 minutes Je ne mets pas 5* car j'apprécierais une pilule non synthétique, bio et végétale Sinon elle est parfaite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not effective

5698070786379329464发表于 Jun 03, 2015

I have taken 1 tablet on 2 nights but nothing seemed to happen. I was expecting to feel drowsy but couldn't fall asleep after taking. Not sure if it works since other reviewers have different results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mealtonin

Reviewer1233766发表于 Mar 04, 2015

These are good and easy to take. I did not give 5 stars because sometimes I find they don't keep me asleep throughout the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2000470发表于 May 05, 2014

Different form of melatonin that dissolves under the tongue so worked well,as used to the normal tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

melts and hits you right away

4793560814073155919发表于 Dec 20, 2013

helped me fall asleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Melatonin

5414007426899739417发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Nothing hapend. I use 1 and nothing. I use 3 tablets and nothing. I do not recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

This product took some time getting used to. I think it made me have trouble sleeping for a week or two, but afterwards it helped me sleep right away. I prefer the 1 mg more. Cheaper too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love it

5666681641301185897发表于 Jun 24, 2013

this melatonin is the best I've tried. works quickly, no morning-after residue and a good, clean sleep. perfect really.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Melatonin 3 mg

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 04, 2012

These are very easy to take and work well. Very few ingredients in it which I love.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

5510367839323297248发表于 May 30, 2012

This stuf works fast. Works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »