ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.27

¥47.12

节省: ¥10.85 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

5510367839323297248发表于 May 30, 2012

This stuf works fast. Works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

5666681641301185897发表于 Jun 24, 2013

this melatonin is the best I've tried. works quickly, no morning-after residue and a good, clean sleep. perfect really.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Krisinsight发表于 Jun 29, 2011

These tiny tablets melt under your tongue with no bother at all. There are no additives or fillers to interfere with their delivery and I feel like they work better than any other melatonin I have taken.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin 3 mg

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 04, 2012

These are very easy to take and work well. Very few ingredients in it which I love.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

melts and hits you right away

4793560814073155919发表于 Dec 20, 2013

helped me fall asleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

This product took some time getting used to. I think it made me have trouble sleeping for a week or two, but afterwards it helped me sleep right away. I prefer the 1 mg more. Cheaper too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2000470发表于 May 05, 2014

Different form of melatonin that dissolves under the tongue so worked well,as used to the normal tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mealtonin

Reviewer1233766发表于 Mar 04, 2015

These are good and easy to take. I did not give 5 stars because sometimes I find they don't keep me asleep throughout the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TB produit - Very good stuff

5208752823435593687发表于 Feb 06, 2016

Produit de qualité supérieure. Pour avoir essayé plusieurs mélatonines. Pas de Mg stearate comme additif !! Goût neutre. Petit cachet qui fond de suite. Efficience rapide : 20 minutes Je ne mets pas 5* car j'apprécierais une pilule non synthétique, bio et végétale Sinon elle est parfaite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOPE

5390444503402837528发表于 Aug 18, 2016

have ordered this product twice, trying to give it a chance. But, it doesn't work. Will not order again....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »