ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.86

¥94.71

节省: ¥20.85 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The concentration is a bit small

5016654961967404112发表于 Apr 11, 2016

I need 2 of them to feel something. I know that they sell with higher concentration, I'll try later to see the difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best b12

5713616581660490450发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Have struggled with cfs for years and finally found a doctor who was able to help. A series of B12 shots made a huge difference which I now maintain using this product. It doesn't fix everything, but in combination with mineral supplements & sleep support (melatonin) has put some life back into my lifestyle. The biggest improvement is in cognitive function. A great relief to have my brain back - amazing that a tiny red nugget each day can make such a difference to quality of life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product

5754258480535181476发表于 Nov 14, 2014

As always the Superior Source range are excellent. Does what its supposed to do, pure, naturel and tastes good. I will continue to buy this product and others from Superior Source!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tiny little pills which dissolve quickly.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Feb 24, 2014

I started taking these to combat some nerve damage. They don't work as well as pharma-B12, but I take them for preventative measures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methylcobalamin B-12

Didokitty发表于 Oct 13, 2013

B-12 in its natural form. A tablet is small, dissolves fast and doesn't contain a bunch of extra fillers. Great taste also. I will reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

From New Zealand

4845086581021963881发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Such an impressive service. Great prices (heaps cheaper than in N.Z.) and very quick courier delivery. Many thanks, once again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B-12 Methylcobalamin

Reviewer1631849发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Great for clean and balanced energy! Taste is good and the microlingual tablets dissolve very quickly. B-12 in its natural form, highly recommended! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice size pill and it held together!

Reviewer3009994发表于 Dec 18, 2012

But too expensive. I've gone back to the lozenges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best B-12 I have tried!

odereviews发表于 Sep 24, 2012

No doubt this is the best B-12 supplement I have tried. Put one micro-lingual tablet under your tongue, and these will dissolve within minutes. I'm feeling better almost instantly, and have a clear mind all day. I'm usually skeptical with these kind of health products, but this stuff really works! This is not the cheapest B-12 product, but sometimes you have to pay some extra for the quality. I'm surely gonna order this again! BTW: Be careful when you open this package, as it has cotton wool in it, and some of the tablets might come out with it! I would have given out 4,5 stars thanks to this, but it's not possible. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent but expensive

Reviewer2674045发表于 Jan 02, 2012

The best B-12 supplement I have found but too expensive to give to everyone in my family. How I wish it was more affordable! Always arrives in good shape from iherb but I've gotten it from other places and it's just a bottle of pink powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »