ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very effective!

Reviewer2635804发表于 Jul 24, 2011

This tiny, easy to chew supplement has worked wonders for me. I now have more energy, but feel calmer at the same time. It has taken the "edge" off and I am less likely to over-react on things, helping me to handle stress better. I highly recommend it, especially since most people are B-12 deficient. I also like the fact that Methylcobalamin is natural, not synthetic.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best B-12 I have tried!

odereviews发表于 Sep 24, 2012

No doubt this is the best B-12 supplement I have tried. Put one micro-lingual tablet under your tongue, and these will dissolve within minutes. I'm feeling better almost instantly, and have a clear mind all day. I'm usually skeptical with these kind of health products, but this stuff really works! This is not the cheapest B-12 product, but sometimes you have to pay some extra for the quality. I'm surely gonna order this again! BTW: Be careful when you open this package, as it has cotton wool in it, and some of the tablets might come out with it! I would have given out 4,5 stars thanks to this, but it's not possible. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B-12 Methylcobalamin

Reviewer1631849发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Great for clean and balanced energy! Taste is good and the microlingual tablets dissolve very quickly. B-12 in its natural form, highly recommended! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B-12, B-6 and folic acid

Reviewer1912391发表于 Jul 04, 2011

Will order again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methylcobalamin B-12

Didokitty发表于 Oct 13, 2013

B-12 in its natural form. A tablet is small, dissolves fast and doesn't contain a bunch of extra fillers. Great taste also. I will reorder.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tiny little pills which dissolve quickly.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Feb 24, 2014

I started taking these to combat some nerve damage. They don't work as well as pharma-B12, but I take them for preventative measures.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

5754258480535181476发表于 Nov 14, 2014

As always the Superior Source range are excellent. Does what its supposed to do, pure, naturel and tastes good. I will continue to buy this product and others from Superior Source!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best b12

5713616581660490450发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Have struggled with cfs for years and finally found a doctor who was able to help. A series of B12 shots made a huge difference which I now maintain using this product. It doesn't fix everything, but in combination with mineral supplements & sleep support (melatonin) has put some life back into my lifestyle. The biggest improvement is in cognitive function. A great relief to have my brain back - amazing that a tiny red nugget each day can make such a difference to quality of life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best form

Reviewer3160195发表于 Nov 16, 2011

This is the natural form of B-12, no junk in it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent but expensive

Reviewer2674045发表于 Jan 02, 2012

The best B-12 supplement I have found but too expensive to give to everyone in my family. How I wish it was more affordable! Always arrives in good shape from iherb but I've gotten it from other places and it's just a bottle of pink powder.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »