ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.99

¥96.11

节省: ¥21.12 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

bb

5377298746735201018发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Works well for such a small tab

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Saver

4798578049680248005发表于 Sep 19, 2014

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible artificial taste!

5148633022190164828发表于 May 06, 2014

Will not order again, hate the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so easy to take

Reviewer2255839发表于 Apr 19, 2014

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value on a Great Product

5359973194038685596发表于 Apr 10, 2014

Have use this brand for 10+ yrs, mostly with just 400 mcg. of Folic Acid. Have always ordered direct but found the order from iherb.com would save a few dollars. Order was easy with quick service. I use the product for the B-12 anything else is a plus. I don't need this much folic acid, so I will rotate with the bottle with just B-12. Two from ea. btl. per week, works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5681316234232543643发表于 Aug 13, 2013

Very easy to use - feeling more mentally alert after 2 weeks usage - will definitely continue to purchase this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Superior Methylcobalamin

5362502063561288148发表于 Jul 16, 2013

Love this brand, easy to use, melts instantly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior Source's MicroLingual vitamin B12

coupon-code-2014发表于 Apr 29, 2013

In my opinion this vitamin B12 is high quality product at competitive price. Superior Source's dissolve tablets are small and red. Red is the natural color of Vitamin B12. Tablets dissolves quickly and produces energy immediately. It also helps me to sleep through the night. Must order this more in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

B12

Reviewer2531271发表于 Feb 06, 2013

Great product! Many people don't realize that methylcobalamin is the better absorbed B12; while a little more expensive, you get what you pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

4977090035862739627发表于 Dec 17, 2012

great product,small but fill of power

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »