ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.36

¥87.66

节省: ¥19.30 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

LOTS OF VITAMIN D ! (for the money)

saynotorxdrugs发表于 Sep 22, 2015

Title says it all. Easy to take, too. No drops or big pills or hastles. Highly Recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as described and unexpected side effect

FrenchBerber发表于 Jul 28, 2015

I bought it for me and my mother. It does not dissolve Instantly. Indeed, it takes more than 5 minutes to dissolve completely under my tongue. In the meanwhile, you swallow a part of it. I took it 3 times just to make sure it was not specific to one pill. My mother who used to take french vitamin D-based product didn't like it. By the way, she has diabetes type 2 and take various other pills. She earned two large painful pimples on her leg the same day after eating just one. She never had that before. I cant prove it is related to that but she does not want it anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I trust this D3

4990023730774113856发表于 Dec 26, 2014

I have had very low d3 levels and have had cancer in past years. This is the only d3 I take daily, along with K2 by life Extension. Superior Source works and my D3 levels have gone from 20 to 65-68 on quarterly bloodwork tests. It takes a couple months if you are depleted, but I even have less body aches and feel better knowing my d3 lvls are in normal range now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to help with sleep....

Reviewer1983035发表于 Sep 04, 2014

if taken at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer1148576发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Love these microlinguals, so easy to take a high dose of D3. I also take the methyl B12 microlingual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wondering why it is different?

Reviewer2876212发表于 Jun 22, 2013

I purchased this product once before. It was the only Vit D-5000 that didn't make my young adult daughter feel nauseated after taking it. But this new bottle isn't the same. It doesn't dissolve under the tongue like the first lot, we have to chew it and it doesn't taste quite the same.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

So easy to take !

OrganicGirl发表于 May 23, 2013

I have always used softgels but these are so much better !! Just a real small tablet disolving instantly. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The tablets poorly hold together

4771196501841825363发表于 May 09, 2013

Just received two packs of these and I have to say I am a little disappointed. The tablets poorly hold together and have a tendency to turn into dust. I also fail to understand how a fat soluble vitamin can go directly into the bloodstream and be absorbed without any dietary fat. .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Easy to take

Reviewer1245181发表于 Mar 10, 2013

I switched to Superior Source because I wanted the mirolingual formula. After taking Superior Source 5K IU Vit D3 for a while, blood test showed that my vit D level is remaining stable at a good high level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

So very convenient

5758450263846515552发表于 Dec 30, 2012

A great way and a great product. Superior Source are to be commended on their entire range of products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »