ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.21

¥84.90

节省: ¥18.69 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Très bon - Very good - Heel good

5208752823435593687发表于 Feb 06, 2016

Une façon facile de prendre de la vitamine B12 Fond tout de suite et goût neutre => facile avec les enfants Pas de Mg stearate en additif !!!! Prix d'ami pr une molécule de B12 de qualité supérieure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good unless you are allergic to acacia gum

teacupLA发表于 Jan 26, 2015

this is a great simple product. I am allergic to acacia gum so only use when the others run out

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5359973194038685596发表于 Apr 10, 2014

See my other review! They make a product that looks the same and comes with 100 pills per bottle instead of 60, bottles just a few cents different in price. I pick the bottle with 60 ct. because the B-12 come from Methylcobalamin, my research says that is the best. Sly changing the count instead of adjusting the price to keep both at 100 ct., just want to point out the difference. Don't think you can find a brand that disloves even close to these. So much easier on your body, and you get more from each dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seriously?

Reviewer2607044发表于 Jan 20, 2014

Can not tell any difference when using this. Nothing at all. I have ridges on my thumbnail and when I take B-12 my nail will start to smooth out and the ridges get smaller - not with this B-12. They got larger and started to get some on my other thumbnail. No energy, no nothing, could not tell I was even taking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful

Reviewer2834180发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I love the instant dissolving tablets. Size is very small, I like that, and the red color doesn't bother me at all. If you are careful opening the bottle and removing the cotton, the red does not go everywhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2657801发表于 Jul 19, 2013

Really does give you energy quickly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Favorite source of B12

Reviewer1148576发表于 Jul 17, 2013

The tiny tablets are easy to take and dissolve very quickly under the tongue. Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't started it yet

Reviewer1795820发表于 Apr 22, 2013

I didn't like it that much in comparison to NOW B12

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ultra fast melt

Reviewer2882806发表于 Nov 11, 2012

The pills are definitely small and red. I am currently using 1000 mcg once or twice a month. I was taking 5000 mcg once a week, which gave me insomnia and prostate pain. High levels of B12 apparently increases prostate cancer risk. Without blood tests, it's hard to know the right dose. These are very low in sugar. The bottle has a screw cap with cardboard in the cap. There is an absorbent in the bottle. It was messy opening the bottle - the cotton piece pulled out a few pills and red dust got all over the bottle. The foil seal peels off fairly clean with no sticky residue. I might try capsules next time, since I don't think sublingual tablets are necessary for most people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great b 12 product

Reviewer2198938发表于 Sep 13, 2012

Nice way to get b12 without the fillers, etc. So far I really like this product and I've used it for about a month now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »