ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.95

¥78.07

节省: ¥18.12 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't Waste Your Money

Reviewer2786187发表于 Feb 27, 2013

I have been buying Stevia extract powder from iHerb for many years. NuNatural and NOW Stevia Extract Powder brands are both excellent. I, however, recently threw my money away when I bought 12 ounces of NuNaturals Stevia Powder, thinking I was buying Stevia EXTRACT Powder. Their Stevia Powder contains mostly "Maltodextrin and natural flavors." It is 20 times less sweet than the Extract Powder, and it doesn't taste as good. And I started putting on weight, something I didn't want, after using it. But this product, Sweet 'n Natural stevia Leaf Extract, is even much worse. I started using it at the recommended dosage and then increased gradually trying to reach some degree of sweetness but the more I added, the bitter it became. Gonna throw it away along with the NuNaturals Stevia Powder.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super-bitter!

Reviewer1474964发表于 Sep 22, 2011

Yes, that's all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

try another

Reviewer1493960发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This stevia did not satisfy my expectations seemed like a flour, and was not very sweet either.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THIS STUFF IS NOT SWEET

Reviewer1186427发表于 Jun 14, 2012

I USUALLY BUY NUNATURALS,BUT I WAS STUPID & THIS WAS CHEAPER BUT IT IS NOT CHEAPER. I USE 1/2 TABLESPOON OF NUNATURALS TO 3 QUARTS OF TEA TO SWEETEN, I DO NOT LIKE MY TEA TO BE TO SWEET JUST ENOUGH TO TASTE, BUT WITH SWEET & NATURAL I USED 3 TIMES MORE OF IT AND STILL CAN NOT TASTE THE SWEET. I WILL NEVER BUY THIS AGAIN.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not very nice

Reviewer1396650发表于 Nov 15, 2012

This is horrible its floury and bitter would try another.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best of 6

Reviewer2238409发表于 Oct 24, 2012

I've tried about 6 other brands and mainly use it in coffee - so far this one is the best value and I really like the taste. I used Splenda for quite a few years and wanted to get away from its chemicals and chlorine. Too much of any Stevia is going to get bitter but have not experienced that with this brand. I have no idea about cooking so have no idea how this works as a powder and it does get a little over-powering when I add it to cereal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Extract

Reviewer2344431发表于 Aug 07, 2011

This is a very good product at a reasonable price. We use it to sweeten iced tea on a daily basis, as well as for cooking and baking. The 9.73 ounces goes a long way making it a healthy economical choice.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia leaf extract, superior source, sweet'n natural

nailcrazy69发表于 Aug 09, 2013

I don't use sugar in my kitchen, but sometimes you just need something sweet and stevia is great solution. I use it for occasional baking cookies or cakes, or simply when someone drops for a cup of coffee. I'm pretty pleased with this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1383003发表于 May 13, 2014

Great to use instead of sugar, and way healthier

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer2456317发表于 Aug 02, 2011

This is a nice stevia extract, the only thing is just that we need to use a little more than 1/3 teaspoon. but overall, very good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »