ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.09

¥141.27

节省: ¥33.18 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Such goods should not be sold. They should return my money.

antiaging发表于 Mar 04, 2015

The product was no vitamin K2. Tablets were very uneven, erratic, irregular, unequal composition. Some were bitter and others just sweet. One of them was very bitter. Some dissolve 60 seconds and another 10 seconds only. My health has grown worse after these pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality product

odereviews发表于 Jan 25, 2013

I’ve been suffering from knee pains for 13 years, and I have gone through multiple ACL surgeries. There’s still at least one knee surgery coming later this year. I’ve been trying various health products from iHerb to relieve knee pain. Superior source’s Vitamin K2 , 100 mcg, seem to help rather nicely with joint damage (bone-to-bone contacts thanks to Osteoarthritis of Knee). Menaquinone-7, should be the best form of Vitamin K2. I like the quick dissolving tablets, and serving size is only one tablet per day. I don’t like to eat dozens of tablets everyday. :) I have used Superior Source’s products before, and these provides great quality once again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticable effect from a tiny dose

Reviewer3181965发表于 May 02, 2014

51 and trying to deal with micro-vascular dysfunction and improve circulation. Because of salicylate sensitivity K-2 seems a good alternative. I take K-2 with vitamin D3 and magnesium malate, and it lifts my physical energy. I've been able to swim yesterday in a fairly cold sea water (19*C), without turning blue and breathless as I expected I would. It isn't K-2 alone that improved my circulation (GAGs such as chondroitin and calcium d-glucarate are also helpful for veins and arteries), but K-2 has a certain noticeable effect within minutes of ingestion. Nice small dose, as vitamin K is dangerous in overdose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy with these

Reviewer2350202发表于 Sep 27, 2011

Truly instant dissolve on these. Pleasant taste. Teeth seem stronger since taking K vitamins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best K2

Reviewer2177198发表于 May 16, 2015

MK7 is the best K2 form to take according to Dr Mercola. This is not from GMO soy. Love sublingal small tablets as I take a lot of supplements. For each 1,000 I.U.s of vit D, you need to take 100 mcg of K2 as the D will cause a deficiency.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inst Disolve tabs

Giordie发表于 Nov 11, 2011

Love this idea as I am no good at swallowing pill, caps etc, this suites me right down to the ground

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb

Reviewer2065993发表于 Oct 11, 2014

most effective K2 thus far.. can notice difference in teeth too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer1394679发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Helped me with irregular heart beats. Excellent product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer2255839发表于 May 06, 2012

I can't tell if it is working yet, haven't used it long enough but I do like the sublingual dissolving tablet. so much easier to take and feels like it might absorb better this way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品