ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥15.92

¥19.43

节省: ¥3.51 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

蜜桃味

haoyuwong发表于 Jan 18, 2016

橡皮糖

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste, nasty consistency

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 17, 2015

ENG:Taste good, but its way to jelly and have a creepy consistency, but my friend liked it. NOR: Smaker godt, men konsistensen var grusum! Alt foy høye biter med for myk gele. En venn likte de veldig godt ------

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Xhalax发表于 May 08, 2015

These smelled a little artificial to me, but I tried them anyway, and the taste was good. They were very sweet though, so I could only eat a few at a time or I would get a bit queasy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soooo hot

EgyptianTarekElagamy发表于 Apr 01, 2015

organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

TOO SWEET

5089347516238242739发表于 Nov 05, 2014

TOO SWEET

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Meh.

4875081239080107298发表于 Jan 24, 2014

Was hoping for a vegan version of my favorite childhood candy. Nope. No flavor except waaaaay too much sugar, couldn't taste the peach. I threw them away after a few, they hurt my teeth. Sad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Way too sweet.

4670735421829090863发表于 Jan 06, 2014

We tried every vegan!!!! (no gelatin) fruit snack here at Iherb and these were way too sweet for us. But the fruit taste is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice but there are better

5161000919484933078发表于 Dec 24, 2013

Contains too much sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

awsome products

5660317512235990276发表于 Nov 10, 2013

Great service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

4914841206066002729发表于 Aug 30, 2013

this was ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »