ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.03

¥20.78

节省: ¥3.75 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Expensive for only 8 pieces

MamaToMany发表于 Jun 13, 2013

The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

5673690915024214429发表于 Aug 09, 2013

I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very, very good!

Reviewer2818141发表于 Sep 08, 2015

Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG

4736176970049172160发表于 Jun 05, 2014

This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really delicious!

4976039347460058663发表于 Dec 18, 2015

These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just like the peach rings, delicious!

5515446474560965904发表于 Aug 01, 2016

Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sweets

5086711915518266375发表于 Aug 18, 2016

The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum yum, whats in my tummy? Watermelon rings , and the bag is empty.

5071181874604278351发表于 Sep 15, 2016

Pleas make a bigger bag of this! Super sweet and tasty <3

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5431412244790193367发表于 Dec 02, 2016

But nothing special

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan candy

desertanddates发表于 Aug 04, 2016

I bought this for a gift basket for one of my vegan friends and she said they were delicious. It can be very hard to find gelatine free jelly bears.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »