ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥16.30

¥19.89

节省: ¥3.59 (18 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    (6)
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (4)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Expensive for only 8 pieces

    MamaToMany发表于 Jun 13, 2013

    The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum!

    5673690915024214429发表于 Aug 09, 2013

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very, very good!

    Reviewer2818141发表于 Sep 08, 2015

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    awsome products

    5660317512235990276发表于 Nov 10, 2013

    Great service

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OMG

    4736176970049172160发表于 Jun 05, 2014

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really delicious!

    4976039347460058663发表于 Dec 18, 2015

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Reviewer2219915发表于 Oct 20, 2014

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great alternative

    4905512002673838258发表于 May 14, 2015

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Too much sugar but good watermelon taste

    5289128092501337540发表于 Apr 26, 2016

    Too much sugar coating? YES Litte bit artificial watermelon? YES ... but overall great texture and taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Too sweet.

    4670735421829090863发表于 Jan 06, 2014

    Great natural fruit taste but way too sweet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »