ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.85

¥101.00

节省: ¥14.15 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Product Formulation Change

Reviewer2385733发表于 Oct 01, 2012

The ingredient panel for the product I received last week contains benzyl alcohol pretty high up on the list and other changes that are not apparent on this website (since 9/18/2012, the date of my order). I'm not planning to use this item anymore since this type of alcohol can be very drying to hair. Anyway, the previous formula coated my hair - giving it a kind of waxy feeling that was acceptable only because I was experimenting with it as a co-wash product that was inexpensive, somewhat natural with key extracts for healthy hair and scalp and felt that the resulting "weight" was okay for my hair style. I wasn't too worried about the DMDM hydantoin (softener/perservative) or phenoxyethanol (preservative) that was used as a preservative in the prior formula. Wish they could find a way to make it with all the extracts and without the benzyl alcohol.Oh well, - inexpensive, somewhat natural, has some key (ayurvedic) ingredients such as buruti oil, capuaca butter, alma and ylang ylang oil, and other extracts, but not for me anymore. Don't think it helped at all with color retention. iherb offered to refund my purchase cost, but the shipping cost to return the item was almost as much as the purchase price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps henna color last...

Reviewer2075559发表于 Oct 04, 2009

If you color with henna you know it doesn't last anywhere near as long as regular hair dye. This conditioner does help keep the color longer. I mix it in with my favorite conditioner.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good conditioner

Reviewer2648900发表于 Mar 22, 2009

This is very good. Non-weighty. My hair is thin and fine with an oily scalp.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surya Henna Cream Black/D Brown

Reviewer1401672发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Similar to many who have been using these 2 colours and provided positive feedback. What a disappointment to learn that iHerb decided recently not to stock these 2 colours. :(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich!

Reviewer1417983发表于 Feb 23, 2010

This conditioner is rich, moisturizing,creamy and smoothes my hair really well and leaves it with a nice shine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like!

Reviewer3050558发表于 Jun 08, 2011

Nice, no bad fragrance, really conditions, feels natural. I like it the best of many I have tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surya Conditioner

Reviewer2675861发表于 Aug 18, 2010

Perfect! Finally I am more than satisfied with organic hair conditoner, I really like it! Will buy again for sure :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as I thought it would be

Reviewer2518947发表于 May 08, 2009

Leaves my hair on the frizzy side and I have curly long hair. I won't be reordering this conditioner.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Conditioner

Reviewer3183836发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Not good for my hair type.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Color Treatment

Reviewer1317145发表于 Sep 03, 2010

Not a good product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »