ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gentle positivity

Reviewer2708009发表于 Jan 29, 2012

Tweaking my brain chemistry gently without big pharma sledgehammer drugs I thought to try this,as before I was using a mixture of ashwagandha and rhodiola that has now been discotinued. i use this sporadically when I feel I need soothing and I have had good calming results. Calm and also clear headed.I recommend this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great results.

Reviewer2042570发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I take one capsule in the morning with food and feel calm all day...gets rid of the shakes taking care of 4 grandkids gives me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me...

Reviewer2888170发表于 May 11, 2012

I was disappointed that I did not experience any kind of calming affect after using this product. Glad it helps lots of other people.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't help at all

DeanaS发表于 Aug 16, 2012

In fact I think I was more stressed on these! It may take more time. I was very hopeful for this as I'm what I call a stress monkey.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob

Reviewer1769841发表于 Mar 28, 2012

Fantastic!! I sleep soundly, wake clear headed Not foggy headed. I will order more. This is a must try If you don't sleep well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

inbalweisman发表于 Sep 06, 2012

it works good for PMS.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

actually makes me slightly jumpy & Jittery...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

i would go with Schisandra , Suma (Brazilian Ginesng , Maca (Lepidium meyenii) or Amla (Emblica officinalis | Indian gooseberry).Chamomile,also known as Matricaria recutita never calmed me down either,then again i prefer other herbs like valerian (Valeriana officinalis),Lemon balm (Melissa officinalis) or Skullcap (Scutellaria lateriflora)...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for unwinding at day's end

Reviewer1777653发表于 Jul 18, 2012

I work as a trainer and between the energy of club and clients + my own workouts and nearing 50 yrs- I have appreciated the quality in all the adaptogens made by S.H.I.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I took half of the package(twenty capsules) and...

Reviewer1708481发表于 Apr 03, 2012

...didn't feel any change in my actions, really. I guess it was sort of an experiment. Well, any-way, I'd bet the product is all-right, just perhaps not for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing

5459419635163566386发表于 Nov 14, 2012

This is by far the best product in my supplement cabinet. I order in bulk.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »