ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gentle positivity

Reviewer2708009发表于 Jan 29, 2012

Tweaking my brain chemistry gently without big pharma sledgehammer drugs I thought to try this,as before I was using a mixture of ashwagandha and rhodiola that has now been discotinued. i use this sporadically when I feel I need soothing and I have had good calming results. Calm and also clear headed.I recommend this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great results.

Reviewer2042570发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I take one capsule in the morning with food and feel calm all day...gets rid of the shakes taking care of 4 grandkids gives me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me...

Reviewer2888170发表于 May 11, 2012

I was disappointed that I did not experience any kind of calming affect after using this product. Glad it helps lots of other people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't help at all

DeanaS发表于 Aug 16, 2012

In fact I think I was more stressed on these! It may take more time. I was very hopeful for this as I'm what I call a stress monkey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob

Reviewer1769841发表于 Mar 28, 2012

Fantastic!! I sleep soundly, wake clear headed Not foggy headed. I will order more. This is a must try If you don't sleep well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

inbalweisman发表于 Sep 06, 2012

it works good for PMS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for unwinding at day's end

Reviewer1777653发表于 Jul 18, 2012

I work as a trainer and between the energy of club and clients + my own workouts and nearing 50 yrs- I have appreciated the quality in all the adaptogens made by S.H.I.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I took half of the package(twenty capsules) and...

Reviewer1708481发表于 Apr 03, 2012

...didn't feel any change in my actions, really. I guess it was sort of an experiment. Well, any-way, I'd bet the product is all-right, just perhaps not for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing

5459419635163566386发表于 Nov 14, 2012

This is by far the best product in my supplement cabinet. I order in bulk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

juniper发表于 Feb 18, 2013

I do sleep better with this product. It doesn't make you drowsy but let you sleep more soundly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »