ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥178.85

¥235.37

节省: ¥56.52 (24 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

heaven in a bar.

stephd发表于 Apr 04, 2012

These are so delicious. I love the flavor -- sweet yet savory, with a good chew (but not so jerky-like that it wears out your jaw!) I'd choose these over a grain/soy-based bar ANY day of the week. I do wish they cost a little less so I could eat them more often, but I understand that Tanka is more of a small, artisan company, not a mass-production outfit. Highly recommend these to anybody looking for a natural, low-carb, gluten-free, Paleo-friendly snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good snack bars

Reviewer1730231发表于 May 31, 2011

I found these bars to be very tasty and satisfying, but they could really be improved if they had about half as much sugar and a little more sea salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok..

Reviewer1621299发表于 Feb 19, 2012

These taste ok. They are good for on the road and you need a protein fix. They are "wet-ish" inside the wrapper, and the cranberry part is squishy in your mouth. This taste is pretty unremarkable. They are pricey too, and I will probably not buy them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!!

Reviewer3033844发表于 Dec 29, 2011

I love jerky, but Tanka Bars are much better than ordinary jerky. They are soft, moist and the cranberries add a touch of sweetness. Just one is all I need for breakfast and I feel satisfied all morning. Iherb has the best prices for them, so I will be a regular customer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it was different then I expected

4808068843841320546发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I bought a box of the original and spicy and shared with friends. Having grown up eating wild meat hunted and smoked by my grandfather, father, husband and even my sons I was surprised at the amount of processing. I expected the texture to be kind of chunky or a bit smaller ( can't really think of the right word, imagining something like hamburger and chopped raisins pressed and smoked kind of texture) Instead it was ground together into something extremely fine and had a very rubbery texture. So all in all I liked the flavor (a kind of sweet and salty mix) but was not a fan of its bite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer1227426发表于 Nov 10, 2011

These Tanka bars are terrific. I cary one with me every where I go. Since I am diabetic, these are great for quick nourishment. I highly recommend them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy travel food!

Reviewer1873301发表于 Dec 21, 2011

I eat Tanka bars as a meal or snack. They are gluten and dairy free and make great travel food! My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Choices.

Reviewer2441222发表于 Nov 07, 2011

I participated in the Breast Cancer 3 Day, a 60 mile walk over three days. Because I have a soy allergy I can't always eat the snacks provided on the event. These bars were great, good for energy, soy free and they taste great. I think they will also be great next time I take a backpacking trip.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delish

5665010533898890912发表于 Jul 23, 2014

Love them, unfortunately not the cheapest snack... But you do pay for quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer2503595发表于 Aug 15, 2014

delicious, handy on the go. wish it were a bit lower in sugar and higher in protein, but it's a fine snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »