ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥18.88

¥20.16

节省: ¥1.28 (6 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

OMG!

Melkeruten发表于 Jun 24, 2011

OMG! If I could give this product 100 stars, I would! Not only does it taste fantastic, it's even packed with healthy ingrediens, AND it's vegan! I've just ordered more of this, and I've also placed orders on the other products Tasty Brand have. I can't wait for it to come! The only thing I could think of that could have been changed, is that they use cane sugar. If they could exchange that with some of the more healthier options for sweeting, than I think this would be the perfect sweet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Vegan Gummies!

Reviewer1589877发表于 Jan 08, 2012

These are very similair to geletin filled gummy candies. Great flavors and not too sweet or sticky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

opheart发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I've already tasted such of Tasty Brand's gummies, as: Mixed Fruit Flavors, Smoothie Fruit and these ones. They all are very yummy. But I think, that Superfruit Flavors are the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miam !

Western发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Super bon goût de fruits, gommes bien tendres et acidulées, on aimerait un paquet bien plus gros du coup ! super compo, on se fait plaisir sans restriction aucune !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavors, not so great texture

4929416243856968489发表于 Jan 10, 2014

To my surprise, the texture was different from the Wild Berry variety - stickier and not as pleasant. Flavors are very good, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummmmy

5743062012248565596发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Lovely great for the kids at least you know their getting something healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A vegetarian gummy

Reviewer2716110发表于 Aug 13, 2013

My kids and husband love these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!!

5603167778776674975发表于 Sep 07, 2013

My kids loved it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer2438919发表于 Oct 04, 2013

Tasty, natural, my daughter love this - what else can i dream about as a mother?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

4670735421829090863发表于 Jan 06, 2014

We tried every vegan!!!! (no gelatin) fruit snack here at Iherb and these were very tasty, soft, natural, great fruit taste, not too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »