ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥18.31

¥19.55

节省: ¥1.24 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty gummies are tasty

Mary-B333发表于 Oct 23, 2015

These gummies are pretty delicious. They all have a slight creme flavor, because they are "smoothie fruits," and they taste so much better than the artificial conventional kind. They are also more jelly textured than chewy. Minus one star because some of them are banana flavored, which I thought was kinda gross, and they are pretty expensive. ***If you found this review helpful, please click yes! Check out my page for more product reviews. I am a natural beauty blogger that tries lots of stuff and knows a lot about natural products!***

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too gooey

4730279819778000170发表于 Jun 05, 2015

Too gooey for my taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE these Gummies Fruit Snacks! TASTY TREATS!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

I LOVE these gummy fruit snacks. I like the fruity taste, as well as the fact that they have no high-fructose corn syrup, no MSG, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I also like that they are gluten free and allergen free since I have to be very careful about what I eat. Tasty Brand has other great flavors of gummies too! They are all fantastic - very flavorful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exquisite flavors

4929416243856968489发表于 Feb 21, 2014

The flavors are exquisite and the texture is excellent - chewy yet very soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Real Fruit Juice

Reviewer3043619发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Its really tasty with real fruit juices and not too sweet! I like the different flavours too! Will buy more in future!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer1363836发表于 Aug 03, 2013

Good taste :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YEAH!

Reviewer2627454发表于 Apr 30, 2013

These are insanely delicious!!! Originally bought them for my sister and ended up stealing a handful after tasting one, I can't believe the flavours! They're a little expensive for the amount you get, but worth it due to it's organic ingredients, great texture and excellent quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No artificial colors or flavorings

anomisyu发表于 Feb 25, 2013

A good gummies alternative without any artificial flavorings or colors, all natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fruit Gummies Snacks

HeidiT发表于 Sep 23, 2012

I really liked the flavour of these. Organic candy can often be a bit bland, but these were great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best gummies ever

Reviewer2469382发表于 May 22, 2012

I love these, they have the best amount of chewiness in a gummy candy I've ever had, and they're vegan!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »