ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.34

¥42.65

节省: ¥6.31 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

favorite tea:)

4840003882002788884发表于 Apr 07, 2014

This tea is absolutely delicious, I can't rave enough about it. It has a sweet flavor that makes you feel warm and cozy. I love it first thing in the morning, or as something sweet after dinner. Bought it on a whim and I'm on my third box. I'm not usually one to repurchase teas, but this is a keeper. I also can't find it in stores so I'm so happy that iHerb sells it. Definitely give it a try if you are an herbal tea lover!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2105068发表于 Jan 31, 2013

yummy in the tummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet tea for Sweet Autumn

5415600878824432822发表于 Sep 10, 2013

It's really nice to have in Autumn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

Reviewer1778021发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Didn't like this one very much. It has this strong, synthetic after taste. I was really disappointed considering I've previous tried several of the TAZO teas and all on them have tasted nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tea

Reviewer1651063发表于 Jul 04, 2011

I love flavoured teas and this one has a nice apple taste, almost like apple cider. I made the mistake of adding stevia the first time I drank it - the tea is already sweet on its own. I would definitely order again - currently I live in Korea and iherb is an amazing place to buy products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great warm, deep flavor

Reviewer2929537发表于 Dec 04, 2011

Red tea has a different flavor than that of normal tea, and while most other kinds of red tea that I've tried haven't been to my liking, this one is great, perfect for cold nights.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Item! GREAT Packing! FAST Ship!!!

Reviewer1125265发表于 Mar 25, 2012

very good service, product and shipping. will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

christinelux发表于 May 26, 2014

I can't wait to order more of this! By the time that I'm reviewing this, I've already used all of this tea up. It's so delcious, and slightly sweet. Perfect for winter. I'm looking forward to trying more of their teas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely Delicious

4845225857759725972发表于 May 27, 2014

This is my favorite tea that I've tried by Tazo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So yummy

5170355465499567668发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Delicious tea, with or without honey or sugar. Doesn't taste artificially sweet like the Celestial Seasonings one does.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »