ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.34

¥42.65

节省: ¥6.31 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer2041686发表于 Aug 02, 2011

First time I've tried this brand, and I really like it. The ginger and orange are the top flavours I get and it's really lovely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2280062发表于 Dec 04, 2011

This is one of my favorite teas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE Tazo Spicy Ginger!

5713798828694037801发表于 Feb 26, 2013

I usually drink Tazo Chai Tea. When placing an order to stock up on my chai, I decided to ty the Spicy Ginger tea too. I was blown away by the taste. It is such a great flavored tea that tastes clean and fresh. Nice ginger flavor. LOVE this tea and will be purchasing it many, many more times. highly recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good test, but not best

Reviewer2417516发表于 Nov 28, 2012

I love Tazo teas, but I prefer Yogi Ginger tea 3x more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

warm your body and mind

5714574371888572667发表于 Jan 26, 2014

This ginger tea warm you not only physically but also mentally. You will feel once you try it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good

bobbienorthern发表于 Apr 24, 2015

it is a really spicy and ginger tasting tea, it tastes like fresh cut ginger. The prices for the Tazo Teas is reasonable for the quality of the teas. This is the best ginger tea I have ever tasted. I think Tazo has the best tasting teas of all time and their quality is the finest and the price is so good also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Riquísimo

5609013177412807838发表于 Mar 20, 2014

Con mucho sabor. Recomendable en invierno para entrar en calor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My all-time favorite tea.

Reviewer3301547发表于 Jul 25, 2015

I initially received this as a present in my Christmas stocking. Now it's part of every order I place with iHerb. Love it as iced tea or hot tea. Often use it in sun tea along with organic white or green tea if I want caffeine. Great taste, healthy ingredients and organic!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting combination of flavors

GypsyWoman发表于 Feb 05, 2014

While this tea was not the flavor I was expecting, I quite enjoyed it. It is flavorful but still mellow and light. It is not a "regular" of mine, but definitely a tea I enjoy periodically as part of my repertoire.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer3102171发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Nice and warm tea, great for cold days

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »