ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.90

¥75.14

节省: ¥15.24 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Another favourite

5105164692872945831发表于 Jun 02, 2015

Deep rich flavour Very soothing Teeccino is the best herbal coffee ever!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To me, tastes better than real coffee

5734304313578817311发表于 Mar 30, 2015

Wow, my teecino bag just got in this morning and I am very impressed! It tastes delicious, not bitter at all. I was a bit afraid as I have drunk pure chicory as a coffee substitute in the past, and it tasted awful. This one, with the combination of other herbs, grains (but gluten free) and other natural ingredients create a stunning result. I will be re-ordering it as well as trying the other flavors. This one is plain and works perfectly in my French press! So happy I found this!! I highly recommend it. I drink it with a few drops of coconut milk. Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor

4882875316915818915发表于 Oct 19, 2014

I really enjoy this coffee substitute. The flavor is very like coffee without the acid. No bitternes at all. I have almost no acid reflux since the change and no indigestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Flavor

Reviewer2222555发表于 Mar 03, 2014

This coffee has a more mellow flavor than the Mediteranean and the French Roast which is my favorite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Teeccino

5731560042968076014发表于 Nov 05, 2013

We love Teeccino at our home. Java is not our favourite flavour of teeccino, but it is still awesome. While it is a Medium roast, I find the flavour not as 'full' and deep as the Vanilla Nut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

looks good

4757100982762133574发表于 Oct 29, 2013

haven't tried it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Teechino Java flavor

Reviewer2787303发表于 Sep 28, 2013

I ordered this to mix with my coffee to cut back on caffeine. I have ordered before elsewhere but this time from iherb it was so fresh and has the coffee flavor I was looking for. I use distilled water because that is how it taste best for me. I would recommend it to anyone looking to cut down or eliminate coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coffee?

5558643945789443714发表于 Jul 03, 2013

This was not like expected. I continue drinking coffee, but less than earlier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich, Full Flavor - Makes Coffee Less Acidic

AletaOrganic发表于 Apr 23, 2013

This is rich and full of flavor. A nice hot drink on a chilly afternoon without adding to your caffeine intake. Add to your morning coffee to reduce your caffeine and tilt your morning routine toward a healthier Ph balance. When ever I run out of Teeccino, my miherbservice is great, they use eco-friendly packaging, and I have never had to pay anything for shipping. I find the reviews helpful, and am always honest with mine. If I thinks something stinks, I will tell you. But I have been happy with most of my purchases. It's a great place to shop and save lots of money!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

java

ling76发表于 Jan 21, 2013

this is so far the best teeccino I have tried. It cant compare to regualar coffee though, but more similar then the other teeccinos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »