ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Teecino Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Chocolate Mint.

Reviewer2137413发表于 May 22, 2009

Absolutely Nummy. Not only good for you but taste like a Dessert Coffee. Also found that for some reason it helps me from getting constipated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Teeccino, Mediterranean Herbal Coffee, Chocolate Mint,

Reviewer1878014发表于 Dec 21, 2008

I mix it 50/50 with regular coffee. Lower caffeine and it tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor

Reviewer2393859发表于 Jun 17, 2009

I love Teeccino and this is my favorite flavor. Good as a coffee substitute, it's also great for quenching chocolate-cravings. I like that I can enjoy this day or night without worry about affecting my sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best coffee ever

4878344491017858205发表于 Aug 30, 2013

It tastes so fresh! If you like "After Eight" chocolates, you will love this coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great coffee substitute

Reviewer1000814发表于 Aug 05, 2011

This is the best chocolate mint coffee flavor I have ever tasted. I drink several cups a day and always look forward to it every morning

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad.

Jennie发表于 Mar 29, 2009

The first time I made this I used a cone drip and I was disappointed. It tasted like tea to me and I *hate* tea. But then I used the normal coffee maker and it tasted real good. I put a few drops of stevia in it to sweeten it up though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting coffee substitute.

Reviewer1447692发表于 May 02, 2009

I am not normally into coffee substitutes but this one is really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

teeccino

Reviewer1595231发表于 Feb 17, 2010

i love teeccino and i love mint. mint teeccino is like a dream come true. i'm drinking a cup right now. yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped me thru decaf

Reviewer1165315发表于 Oct 04, 2009

This product has helped me in trying to decaffeinate my life. I have enjoyed it early morning, and relaxed with it in the evening. I'm glad I found it, even tho it is quite pricey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1854610发表于 Apr 29, 2012

Use about half as much as you would to make the equivalent amount of coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »