ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Much better than Frontier Natural Products brand

Reviewer2576763发表于 Sep 05, 2013

I just purchased the large bag by Frontier Natural Products, and not having previously tasted cacao nibs I didn't know what to expect. When I received it in the mail, I noticed that the bag had a small puncture, but I tried them anyway. The taste was bitter and what I am guessing to be the taste of rancid nibs. I thought they were so nasty that I had thrown them away. Yet, I've heard how delightful the taste of cacao nibs were, so I went ahead and tried TerrAmazon brand. The taste of TerrAmazon is 5x better than Frontier Naturals. No bitter taste and really delicious. If this is your first time trying cacao nibs, they are not sweet. Just nutty with the smell of rich chocolate and crunchy texture. I add them to a homemade trail mix that includes nibs, mulberries, raisins, cashiews, pistachios, and goji berries.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste is not for the faint-hearted

SavoringLife发表于 Apr 28, 2014

Tastes outright bitter and yucky but interestingly, I keep wanting to eat this yuckiness when I add it to cereal with milk. :P

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but not perfect

Reviewer1904956发表于 Jan 22, 2014

I'd say these taste a little bitter in comparison to other cacao nibs that I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunchy, Bittersweet

4877049725693142163发表于 Mar 04, 2014

I bought the nibs to sprinkle in my trail mix - what a great addition. They are slightly sweet and add a nice hint of chocolate. Not sure I could eat too much entirely on their own as they are a bit bitter (as is any unsweetened cocoa) but they are a great little flavour complement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunchy authentic taste

4878833004074470087发表于 Sep 27, 2013

It's a little bit bitter but that's because no sugar was added. Tastes really authentic

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

5302083956938093908发表于 May 21, 2014

I've tried a few different nibs but these by far are my favourite. They taste is great and I I love how the nibs are bigger/chunkiernibs than other brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5139949681938491841发表于 Sep 26, 2015

Great taste, I put in into smoothies and yogurts and it's very crunchy and yummy :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

4865991019844053040发表于 Nov 26, 2014

Nice and crunchy, not sweet at all. Great addition to bars and deserts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5612869814086037088发表于 May 19, 2015

When I first tried these, I was a little taken aback as it was a lot more bitter than I anticipated, however I have now grown to love them. If you are expecting a taste like chocolate chips you will be dissapointed though! They are much more bitter, and like concentrated cacao powder. I love them in my porridge for an antioxidant hit in the mornings and a slight chocolatey taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

5598399106105531991发表于 May 29, 2015

Really tasty, I prefer them over Navitas and other brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »