ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.47

¥196.08

节省: ¥19.61 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Too bad !!!

4626193463951217227发表于 Oct 01, 2015

I have used it for half year, it was a great product and have a natural look after applied it, but now the package and the product is changed, the box is so ugly and the powder become so white (I use fair color) and heavy .... Unfortunately, I ordered 3 pieces this time .... I wanna to refund !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rewiev

5537234362688723467发表于 Feb 07, 2015

I have a quiet pale skin-tone. But this powder was way too white (fair). I read the reviews before I bought it and thought "It is impossible that people think this one is too fair"? But then I bought It and I was a bit of shocked when I tried it on. Another thing that I did not like with this product was that it did not hide imperfections as well as other powders. So I would definitely not recommend this product to people with combination-skin or fat skin. The ingredients are good but the product is overpriced. The smell though is pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Like it!

ohjudith23发表于 May 23, 2014

Very fair but it's good for me. Correct matification. Good ingrdients. Very expensive though, that's why 4 stars. Not sure if I recommend them because of that. Better options...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2779632发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Too rough for me, even I loved the ingredients. This is the best alternative when it comes to makeup in my opinion. (Of the YES-products)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

[코맨후기] 이거 좋아요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

Reviewer2014353发表于 Oct 06, 2012

후기처럼 좋네요~ 크게 기대안했는데~ 정말 마음에 듭니다~ㅋㅋㅋ 퍼프는 버리라는 말.. ㅋㅋㅋ 정말 공감하구요~ 제 피부톤하고도 너무 잘맞아요~ 정말 마음에 듭니다!!^^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Handy

khi-73发表于 Sep 13, 2012

Nice box, okay powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liked

Reviewer2669016发表于 Jul 23, 2012

amazing powder, I will order more)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great powder

Reviewer2553995发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Luxurious feeling, good coverage, even if translucent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A bit heavy

Reviewer1918386发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I like that this is fairly natural. Nit it is a bit heavy so need to be very careful how I apply it. A bit light too which is annoying and the shade up (light) is too dark. b

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer3018037发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Lightweight and soft particles are broken Box is weak Puff bad Radiance

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »