ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥187.75

¥208.61

节省: ¥20.86 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ecco Bella Face Compact

Reviewer3098098发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I'm happy that this compact doesn't contain any harmful synthetics! The powder gives a smooth, even coverage. It's a bit heavy if you're used to something more translucent, but I'm satisfied with it. I wish it would offer a bit more shine control but in Hong Kong's humidity I suppose that's hopeless!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Ecco Bella!

Reviewer3028915发表于 Nov 10, 2009

Everything I try in this make-up line makes me impressed! This is a nice, environmentally-friendly package and the powder has very good coverage. Covers as well as my loose mineral foundation (another brand), but this is much easier to carry in a purse and apply on the go.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth, nice color

Reviewer1342249发表于 Mar 08, 2010

Just like the regular brands without the junky chemicals

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1468613发表于 Jun 02, 2010

Wonder full face powder. Can't use the application pad it comes with, though, cause it goes on too heavy. I use a small kabuki brush and it's perfect!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will definitely buy again

Reviewer3355017发表于 Feb 04, 2011

I have a terribly sensitive skin, and every single face powder from the regular brands caused rashes or acnes. This one is the only one that didn't make any bad reaction. A little too dry, but besides that, it's perfect for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3031645发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Although I have not yet used this product on a daily basis, I liked it the first time I tried it. It remains to see how it will react with my skin during the Finnish winter. This shade was perfect for a typical fair skin that does not get tanned in the summer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2048741发表于 May 17, 2011

This Ecco Bella prduct held it's shape much better in shipping. It was well packaged. So far I like the way the product goes on and the color was true to the sample.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good choice

Reviewer1154704发表于 May 22, 2011

I am happy enough with this powder. It's not quite as good as the MAC powder I used to use, but this product is far less toxic. I have fair, olive skin and the color is right for me. If I get much a tan in the summer, though, I'd want a darker shade.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great powder

Reviewer2553995发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Luxurious feeling, good coverage, even if translucent.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liked

Reviewer2669016发表于 Jul 23, 2012

amazing powder, I will order more)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »