ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥182.25

¥202.51

节省: ¥20.25 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ecco Bella Face Compact

Reviewer3098098发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I'm happy that this compact doesn't contain any harmful synthetics! The powder gives a smooth, even coverage. It's a bit heavy if you're used to something more translucent, but I'm satisfied with it. I wish it would offer a bit more shine control but in Hong Kong's humidity I suppose that's hopeless!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3031645发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Although I have not yet used this product on a daily basis, I liked it the first time I tried it. It remains to see how it will react with my skin during the Finnish winter. This shade was perfect for a typical fair skin that does not get tanned in the summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great powder

Reviewer2553995发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Luxurious feeling, good coverage, even if translucent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good choice

Reviewer1154704发表于 May 22, 2011

I am happy enough with this powder. It's not quite as good as the MAC powder I used to use, but this product is far less toxic. I have fair, olive skin and the color is right for me. If I get much a tan in the summer, though, I'd want a darker shade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's good!

Reviewer2817587发表于 Apr 13, 2011

It's little bright to me but I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very pale.

Reviewer1987238发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Wasn`t expecting that powder beeing so pale. i`ve fair skin but this is too fair even for me. It`s good otherwise. I use a brush to apply it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Handy

khi-73发表于 Sep 13, 2012

Nice box, okay powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2779632发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Too rough for me, even I loved the ingredients. This is the best alternative when it comes to makeup in my opinion. (Of the YES-products)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it!

ohjudith23发表于 May 23, 2014

Very fair but it's good for me. Correct matification. Good ingrdients. Very expensive though, that's why 4 stars. Not sure if I recommend them because of that. Better options...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1839008发表于 May 23, 2011

it's cruelty-free, vegan, gentle on skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品