ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.54

¥196.16

节省: ¥19.62 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Like it!

ohjudith23发表于 May 23, 2014

Very fair but it's good for me. Correct matification. Good ingrdients. Very expensive though, that's why 4 stars. Not sure if I recommend them because of that. Better options...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2779632发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Too rough for me, even I loved the ingredients. This is the best alternative when it comes to makeup in my opinion. (Of the YES-products)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Handy

khi-73发表于 Sep 13, 2012

Nice box, okay powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great powder

Reviewer2553995发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Luxurious feeling, good coverage, even if translucent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer3031645发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Although I have not yet used this product on a daily basis, I liked it the first time I tried it. It remains to see how it will react with my skin during the Finnish winter. This shade was perfect for a typical fair skin that does not get tanned in the summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very pale.

Reviewer1987238发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Wasn`t expecting that powder beeing so pale. i`ve fair skin but this is too fair even for me. It`s good otherwise. I use a brush to apply it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1839008发表于 May 23, 2011

it's cruelty-free, vegan, gentle on skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good choice

Reviewer1154704发表于 May 22, 2011

I am happy enough with this powder. It's not quite as good as the MAC powder I used to use, but this product is far less toxic. I have fair, olive skin and the color is right for me. If I get much a tan in the summer, though, I'd want a darker shade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It's good!

Reviewer2817587发表于 Apr 13, 2011

It's little bright to me but I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ecco Bella Face Compact

Reviewer3098098发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I'm happy that this compact doesn't contain any harmful synthetics! The powder gives a smooth, even coverage. It's a bit heavy if you're used to something more translucent, but I'm satisfied with it. I wish it would offer a bit more shine control but in Hong Kong's humidity I suppose that's hopeless!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品