ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.72

¥48.58

节省: ¥4.87 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Seaweed Bath Co Detox soap

4840469595760751119发表于 Feb 21, 2014

This is an unusual soap in that after you use it, your skin has a super cool tingle and is more taut. I would strongly recommend it as a periodic deep cleanse of your skin but not for everyday use. It is truly a soap that makes a difference and is worth every penny.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jabon exfoliante

5136565615703440940发表于 Jun 30, 2014

esta pastilla de jabón tiene particulas exfoliantes que hacen que a medida que lo usas la piel se suavice muchisimo, al principio rasca mas y a medida que se va gastando se nota menos la exfoliacion pero es una sensación muy agradable. Y no hueles a cafe cuando lo usas sino a limpio. no se si realmente sera anticelulitica pero desde luego me veo y noto la piel de los muslos mas suave. También lo aplico en los brazos y sobre todo codos para exfoliarlos ya que los tenia realmente secos y ásperos y ahora han mejorado mucho su aspecto. Para notar estos resultados de suavidad no he necesitado mucho tiempo, asi que yo repito seguro.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did nothing at all.

5424303813143884398发表于 Mar 22, 2015

Did nothing for me. I had very realistic expectations, was hoping for even a slight toning effect, I have been using it diligently for weeks with no effect at all, it was a waste of money. Would not recommend this to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best

5277409794785772010发表于 Jun 30, 2014

very good soap, i vill order again and again, doing a good job for body

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels great!

5397528936423654501发表于 Nov 12, 2015

Strong exfoliation! Makes my skin brighter and softer! I love the smell and texture. Will definitely buy again when i am done with this one!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't say that it helps with cellulite

veganacnesufferers发表于 Mar 09, 2016

Didn't do anything for my cellulite at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

meh

Reviewer1504781发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I dislike the smell and everithing gets dirty. I have not noticed anything on my cellulite.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yess

5261633369518675104发表于 Mar 03, 2016

I've only boughten one bar (it's almost gone) and I have cellulite on my thighs and my butt when I pinch my skin. IM TELLING YOU it's going away!! I barely see anymore. I'm buying another one and I'm definitely going to spread the word ha

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product!

Reviewer3029515发表于 Sep 22, 2014

I like it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definatley see some sort of differnce

5605915662537191576发表于 Jan 14, 2015

feels great on skin

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »