ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.30

¥65.30

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love this foot butter

Mayito发表于 Dec 26, 2015

It's a great product for foot moisturize and prevent bad smells

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms.

5287178679190435095发表于 Nov 21, 2015

This really takes care of dry feet and it makes my feet feel good. Thank you Nancy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Have tried many, and THIS IS IT.

Reviewer1942906发表于 Nov 10, 2015

This is THE ONLY moisturizing solution that has worked for my feet. I also use it for hands, lips and as a hair serum to control frizz without grease. 5 starts. Period.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really work

4814398671389176427发表于 Nov 06, 2015

It really works for me, my heels got no more peels. Love it, don't miss it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

5622680654691610404发表于 Oct 20, 2015

Easy to apply without getting fingers greasy. Smell lovely and as it says on the packaging- excellent for travel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love!!

5493448059631120713发表于 Oct 02, 2015

I have used almost all of my entire first container on my lower legs! I have extremely itchy skin there, and this is the first product that I have found that has actually made a big difference. The design is brilliant, as my hands are not constantly greasy, or having to be washed AGAIN! What about the smell? It smells GREAT! Every time I use it, my husband jokes that he wasn't too eat it because it smells so good. I put it on quick after a swim when we were out, and my friend in the back seat immediately smelled it, got excited, and asked if it was edible. This stuff does NOT induce vomiting, it is actually fantastic. I must order more, right now!! ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good natural product

5554694324677776135发表于 Sep 29, 2015

Good product with all natural ingredients. Love its tea tree aroma.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it"s working

4993264536880984329发表于 Jun 21, 2015

I like this product very much. I use it and give it as a gift as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Al principio no me gusto y ahora me encanta.

ROSSITA发表于 Apr 29, 2015

Es maravilloso quita olor de pies, aunque huele muy fuerte, pero a mi me gusta. lo uso conjunto de la lata de badger de citronela ----------- ******************************** Si te ayude con mi review marca por favor el Sí abajo, y para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Labai geras

5462334646376170571发表于 Apr 23, 2015

Labai patogus, galima pasitepti tiesiog lovoje. Labai minkština odą, kojos kaip kūdikio po maždaug mėnesio naudojimo. Bus kartojamas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »