ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Labai geras

5462334646376170571发表于 Apr 23, 2015

Labai patogus, galima pasitepti tiesiog lovoje. Labai minkština odą, kojos kaip kūdikio po maždaug mėnesio naudojimo. Bus kartojamas.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very handy

FairFinn发表于 Jan 01, 2015

I think the idea of this product is ingenious! I like to moisturize my feet before bed and hate having to get up and wash my hands after, with this product I don't have to! I just pull on socks and go to sleep. It moisturizes well, and I like the smell, even if a lot of people don't seem to. To me it just smells like cocoa butter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth and melt-into-the-skin texture

4676120854685355403发表于 Apr 20, 2015

This product is so convenient to use. It's rich yet absorbs quickly, softens the skin really well. Though it's a 'foot' butter, I like using it on my hands too. I enjoy the tea tree oil smell. This feels smoother than the hand & body butter, maybe because of the higher cocoa butter content. Love this so much, would repurchase when I finish it. Already recommended to a few of my friends and coworkers.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ingenious

DeanaS发表于 Nov 08, 2012

So nice to apply without having to touch either it or my feet. It's so awkward anyway to reach the bottom of my feet. I keep this by my bed and apply just before sleep. I thought about getting those aloe infused socks but doesn't seem like I'll need them while using this. Moisturizing, healing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing skin and softening heels

4634674652158376456发表于 Aug 17, 2013

I like his product. It is easy and nice t use, it softens heels skin from the first use and soothes skin on the feet. To make it more effective ou'll need to use the stone to scrub your heels first.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sooth and moisturize

4793514301339911259发表于 Dec 09, 2014

sooth and moisturize, easy to use

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Al principio no me gusto y ahora me encanta.

ROSSITA发表于 Apr 29, 2015

Es maravilloso quita olor de pies, aunque huele muy fuerte, pero a mi me gusta. lo uso conjunto de la lata de badger de citronela ----------- ******************************** Si te ayude con mi review marca por favor el Sí abajo, y para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it"s working

4993264536880984329发表于 Jun 21, 2015

I like this product very much. I use it and give it as a gift as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good natural product

5554694324677776135发表于 Sep 29, 2015

Good product with all natural ingredients. Love its tea tree aroma.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love!!

5493448059631120713发表于 Oct 02, 2015

I have used almost all of my entire first container on my lower legs! I have extremely itchy skin there, and this is the first product that I have found that has actually made a big difference. The design is brilliant, as my hands are not constantly greasy, or having to be washed AGAIN! What about the smell? It smells GREAT! Every time I use it, my husband jokes that he wasn't too eat it because it smells so good. I put it on quick after a swim when we were out, and my friend in the back seat immediately smelled it, got excited, and asked if it was edible. This stuff does NOT induce vomiting, it is actually fantastic. I must order more, right now!! ;)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »