ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Real Great Product.

chacho发表于 Aug 10, 2011

Real great product. I will buy again as soon as I run out. Really love this honey. These natural manuka honey has many health benefits. Natural sugars that heal the body.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice honey

Reviewer3049143发表于 Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this one because the one I normally get was out of stock. The difference between the two is The Synergy Company's is $2.49 per ounce and claims "active 15+" and Wedderspoon brand claims "active 16+" and is $1.93 per ounce. I confess I don't exactly know what the "active" thing is but I'm assuming it's a claim to how well it's suppose to work. So you see that Wedderspoon is a better buy all around and they both taste the same to me. That is: really good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best honey ever!

Reviewer2215206发表于 May 14, 2012

Love the taste and the benefits!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

4693049442779694533发表于 Jul 09, 2013

The taste is mild and sweet like normal honey. But of course it is much better. I can't find any shop which is cheaper than this, at least 30%.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cure all

5306060187316350093发表于 Jul 12, 2013

I want more!!! This helps us with colds and sinus infections. A true antibiotic. I could feel the cleanse after a week of use

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmmm.

Reviewer2832315发表于 Mar 07, 2012

I use this as a facial cleanser, and it feels so wonderful on my skin. My smell and taste are a plus as well!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bought for 'medicine' cabinet

Reviewer2355564发表于 Mar 20, 2012

This is my first time buying any Manuka Honey. We have only tasted it, as my intent was to have it on hand for occasional medicinal use. I cannot speak for its effectiveness, but the taste and color are not what I expected. Articles that I have read regarding the range of quality of different Manuka honeys all said that the better ones taste VERY strongly medicinal (not pleasant) and are almost black in color. Not the case with this one, but I have no other one to compare it to.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healing Honey

Reviewer1801490发表于 Oct 08, 2012

The Honey is tasteful and nice.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive but Delicious

volcano发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kjempegod

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 20, 2012

virker mot sår hals

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »