ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.15

¥178.72

节省: ¥19.56 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

nice

Reviewer2624820发表于 Apr 07, 2010

this one comes from BIRCH, BEST XYLITOL AVAILABLE ON IHERB. Dont encourage the CORN BASED xylitol as corn crops ARE BAD FOR THE ENVIRONNEMENT!! love

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Birch sugar = white sugar

Reviewer2961203发表于 Apr 28, 2010

I cannot tell the difference between this sugar and white granulated sugar...it would fool the pickiest eater who would never know they're eating a low glycemic sweetner!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No nasty aftertaste, but unwanted side effects

Reviewer2948648发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I was hooked on Suzanne Somers original somersweet--but they changed the ingredients and now it tastes like all the other fake sweeteners. This stuff is great--I just got it and use it in coffee--have not tried for baking yet, just wish it was a little cheaper. Update: After having used this about 10 days, I've changed my opinion slightly--taste is still excellent, but after drinking 2 cups of coffee in the morning without about a tablespoon total of this, I can't keep anything down, have diarrhea 2 -3 times a day. Will have to wean myself down, and just eventually wean myself off this. Wouldn't give to my children with this side effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Kitty2k发表于 Apr 13, 2015

I bought this for my partner who is diabetic. It's great for cooking with, but in a cuppa it has a strange sort of cold aftertaste. Actually, not so much a "taste" more a sort of experience. But great for my partner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent sugar alternative!

Reviewer3304143发表于 Jun 01, 2011

It really does seem to be the closest to sugar of all the natural alternatives I've tried and it didn't upset my stomach. A little goes a long way. Much better than other types of xylitol I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great replacement for sugar

RutLervik发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Absolutely the ultimate sweetener!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE ULTIMATE SWEETENER

Reviewer3225496发表于 Dec 07, 2011

I have used this product and loved it...it became unavailable at my local health food store...I found out it was out of stock from the manufacturer...but I found it at I HERB, placed an online order and it was delivered to my home in three days! Thank you, I HERB...I will consult your website first for this and other products I use...Jan_In_Texas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877725发表于 Dec 15, 2011

This is really good stuff! Great sugar substitute - you won't miss sugar! I even prefer it to liquid Stevia clear (though I really like Stevia).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1742806发表于 Aug 20, 2010

Best tasting sugar substitute - ever! Delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2678504发表于 Oct 06, 2010

Very good sweetner. Good company and iHerb is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »