ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥18.79

¥33.45

节省: ¥14.66 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Zinc picolinate is great - but this formulation is inferior

nicolehargreaves发表于 Oct 04, 2013

Being a tablet rather than a capsule, this product results in slower absorption and the stearic acid reduces absorption quantity too. When we were using this for my daughter's mood problem, we noticed no change. After we switched to Thorne Research Zinc Picolinate there was an immediate improvement, even though she was taking a smaller dose! I wouldn't purchase again, unless I absolutely couldn't afford anything else. Given how much is obviously wasted, others are better value for money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a must have for me

Reviewer2757601发表于 Sep 29, 2012

I take zinc mainly to boost my immunity. Doesn't seem to help with my acne. I also take green superfoods a few days a week. My immunity's pretty strong - haven't fallen sick for 1.5 yrs. This zinc supplement is my favorite among all the brands I've tried, and surprisingly, it's also the cheapest. Do wish they come in bigger bottles, as I need to keep replenishing. Will definitely continue buying..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

Evolema发表于 Aug 15, 2013

You feel that something is changing for the better. Hair grows faster and is regaining it darker color. Skin looks nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product that works at a great price

Reviewer1325246发表于 Jun 18, 2013

I have been using this for a couple of years now, usually taking one a day, and it has brought my plasma zinc levels up, so I know it works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend

5083968428010857048发表于 Jul 08, 2013

This product is so economical and worth taking. I take one a day to help repair my Thyroid function and for increased healing and immunity. I wouldn't be without them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no nausea

Reviewer1499622发表于 May 15, 2012

This is an easily absorbed form of zinc that doesn't make me sick if I take it on an empty stomach. Good product, good value.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value, Great Zinc.

Reviewer1736992发表于 May 12, 2009

I have tried various brands of Zinc and haven't noticed much but that isn't the case with this one. It is highly absorb able and pretty easy on the stomach. Combine that with a low price here at Iherb and you have a winner!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buy it. Its fantastic!

Reviewer1714757发表于 Apr 08, 2011

Please Iherb keep offering this zinc product! It works great and won't upset my stomach like all other 3 brands I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reasonable price and works well

Reviewer1737667发表于 Aug 21, 2010

I find that it I don't take Zinc daily I get canker sores in my mouth. This dosage of 25 mg is about perfect for daily use. Thompson also includes 80 mg of calcium in the tablets since Zinc is better metabolized with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more acne!

5443751626682864003发表于 Mar 09, 2015

There's nothing more to be said, but no more acne! After researching why, as an adult, I was still suffering from acne, I decided to try taking zinc supplements to combat over 12 years of eating a vegetarian diet high in copper. It has done wonders to my skin

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »