ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥200.44

¥200.50

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

warning

5068618026788751761发表于 Apr 25, 2015

I took one pill twice and got dizzy, couldn't control my eye movement, so I stopped taking pills. And I found many articles about 5-htp and B6 that says it could be fatal to take two elements at once. article of 5-htp-and-dizziness This product contains 5-htp and B6 together, and I recommend you to think about it first.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Thorne Research, 5-Hydroxy-Tryptophan, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1588120发表于 Apr 16, 2015

After a month of use, this product has produced no unwanted side effects and seems to work better than previously used drugs which do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

4831910338290835660发表于 Dec 26, 2014

I was able to completely get off Lexapro without the anxiety appearing. Very please with this product. Though, I wouldn't recommend removing any doctor precribed medication without talking to your doctor first.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

headache relief in a bottle

Reviewer2097871发表于 Aug 28, 2014

Been trialling as I get awful hormonal headaches. Since I've been using 5HTP they have seriously reduced in number and severity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Better than Prozac

5183582229690605775发表于 May 09, 2014

I take one of these every day abd I find 50mg works better than 100mg. Also reduces your apetite so great to stave of snacking. Don't take it with protein though. It works better than prozac - no side effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Heaven turned blue again

4735274894830341277发表于 Jan 16, 2014

Has helped me to overcome a mild depression due to loss of a relative. I have used the pills for more than a year now and already after a couple of months I could smile again and enjoy life. Now my life is back to normal, as it was before the depression, and life is actually much better - I feel strong having coped with the situation. And Thorne 5 HTP has helped me do so without having to use heavy medicin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5HTP

HealthSavvy发表于 Sep 07, 2012

5HTP is good for so many things. I tried it for depression and sleep improvement. I can't say it worked for me, but I know many who it does work for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne 5HTP

Reviewer2886548发表于 Jan 24, 2012

recommended by my practitioner and good quality and very effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Recommended by my Dr

Reviewer1700524发表于 Jan 01, 2012

I chose this 5HTP because my naturopath recommended it and specifically this brand. I take it for a mild sleep aid. I have also found if I take one during the day it helps with anxiety but doesn't make me sleepy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Of intermittent value

Reviewer1151504发表于 Dec 30, 2011

A friend of mine swears by Thorne's 5HTP. I found it to be of intermittent value. After initial, excellent and rapid results I can't really tell the difference. After a week, the effect seemed considerably diminished. Perhaps the body adapts quickly and the brain just adjusts accordingly. Was taking 1 first thing (before eating) & 1 last thing at night. No side-effects that I could identify.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »