ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥127.68

¥127.75

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fabulous version of folate

Reviewer1908266发表于 Feb 02, 2010

My husband requires a lot of folate for his methylation cycle (and B12, B6, and TMG). He wasn't able to take enough folic acid since apparently he doesn't metabolize it very well, and this 5-MTHF has been a gift. It gets past the conversion blockade by already being the conversion product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need to control the dosage properly.

BetterHealthSeeker发表于 Nov 12, 2013

I bought 5-MTHF to see if my body needed folate. I have been "sick" for more than 20 years where I have fatigue problem. I had many hypothesis on the cause of my fatigue. One of them was MTHFr defect. I suspected I have undermethylation problem as I compared my symptoms to generally known symptoms. So, when I took 5-MTHF with Methyl-B12 and P-5-P , I felt better for a whole week, but the felt even worse the next week. Yup, overmethylation. So, I cut down the amount to half, and felt better back. But it is not constant and stabil. Still working on for the proper amount and timing. A piece of advice for beginners. Try to take excessively for the first 3 days and if you feel better that means your body need them. You will feel so bad after that, but you can then reduse the amount untill you feel constantly better. Oh, and the delivery service is fabulous.I live in Japan but still I would get the supplements after just 5 days of ordering. Even domestic delivaries would sometimes take 5 days. Thanks a million iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5-MTHF

StarLee发表于 Mar 02, 2011

My 2 sons and myself need this form of folate for the MTHFR gene mutations. It is only a short time but one son has already had great benefits. Allow 3 weeks delivery by air mail to Australia or 1 week by courier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for depression, low energy and insomnia

Reviewer2365398发表于 Aug 11, 2010

Because of chronic fatigue, I can barely function without this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow - what a difference

Reviewer2570739发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I started taking these at 5 a day like my old folic acid 5mg. Wow what a noticeable difference in just a short time. It really is fantastic but I find that I still need quite a high dose to feel the effects - 1-2mg (1-2 tablets) just isn't enough. Great that you can divide them up though throughout the day. Love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2930470发表于 Jun 05, 2011

I was really glad to find this product. This company uses pure formulas. Great product if you need folate that is already methylated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

folate for those with absorption issues

truevitality发表于 Dec 31, 2012

I use this form of folate for my clients who have the defective gene for MTHF especially where they have had miscarriage issues

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy

4833038607847991719发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Really happy with this product as I need it for MTHFR gene mutations. Great service and great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improved my blood test results

Reviewer1868309发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I was "prescribed" this supplement by my naturopath after years of struggling with a B12 deficiency. I had even been subjected to B12 injections, both at the doctor's office and self-administered, and taken large doses of sublingual B12 supplements in an effort to build my blood. Because of multiple food allergies, I was possibly not absorbing nutrients as effectively. A month after starting this supplement, my blood test results were normal. Some people metabolize B12 and folic acid differently, and this form of folate, from a very reputable manufacturer, is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Design...

Reviewer1063059发表于 Dec 10, 2009

this is a product i would like to know more about. i made a purchase. took it. and i absolutely felt a difference. thanks for asking. service is what it says it is... great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »