ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥430.79

¥430.86

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great supplement for depresssion

Reviewer1991305发表于 Nov 21, 2012

High concentrates of Folic Acid have been shown to aid anti-depressants in making more serotonin available to the body. I was using a prescription version called Deplin but the cost was too high for me. I've found this produce to give the same benefits. On days when I don't take it I notice more depression, so I take one daily. And you can't get the benefit by buying Folic Acid at the drugstore. One would have to consume dozens a day for the same or lesser benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lowering my homocysteine level

Reviewer2613706发表于 Jan 16, 2013

I had been trying desperately to lower my homocysteine with a high dose of ordinary folate. It had worked in 2004, but not any more. Then I read about 5-MTHF and thought that 1 mg should do it. Disappointment again. Then I made a mistake and ordered 5-MTHF in the 5 mg strength. That did it. My number is 8.5 where I want it to be. I may have to toggle back and forth between the two strengths because it can be unwise to lower homocysteine too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive, but best available

Reviewer1497090发表于 Jan 16, 2014

This is a good high strength product from a reliable brand. Have looked, but not found anything as good. Capsule size is on the smaller side (good for kids), as we use this for Autism support (1 a day, with B12 shots, etc.).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY GOOD SERVICE

5020326631191069277发表于 Dec 31, 2012

VERY GOOD SERVICE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

outstanding quality and results

4939929625851837239发表于 May 03, 2016

In combination with Kirkman Labs DMG this led to our 5yo autistic son regaining his speech abilities.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inferior to solgar brand metafolin

5357228986904339794发表于 Mar 30, 2015

I found that this product to be extremely inferior to the solgar brand metafolin. I bought this thinking it's better value for money and it's more convenient then popping 10 tabs of solgar a day. I however dipped into a deep depression with crushing anxiety after 1 week from switching from solgar to this brand. Would not recommend to any with the 5-MTHFR gene mutation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

4669966199893780123发表于 Apr 10, 2014

This is much better than the 1mg it makes such a difference. A great product so much more concentration.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for me

klagoosh发表于 Oct 24, 2013

So far so good. Men have to be careful with iron. This seems to be very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Efficiency

4770635144223515602发表于 May 18, 2015

The time frame for postage was spot on. Most efficient. I will definitely purchase from iHerb again. Thank you so much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品