ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.53

¥107.60

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Both product and service were good

Reviewer1283794发表于 Dec 01, 2011

Thorne makes the best products as far as I can see and monitor in terms of quality and effectiveness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne B#12

Reviewer1373824发表于 Mar 09, 2012

Finally, a B-complex I can hopefully tolerate. I am allergic to so many things, and that includes many supplements (or the fillers they use in them). I like the fact that Thorne make so many different B complexes - I am also trying the #5. It's early days so I can't vouch for their long-term effects, and I am being very cautious (not taking daily), but I have had no adverse reactions yet...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer2621481发表于 Oct 01, 2010

My third bottles...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne B complex

Reviewer2150863发表于 Jan 19, 2012

Easy to swallow and keeps my energy level up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Company

Reviewer1042933发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Thorne has a great reputation for quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior forms of B vitamins but...

pickier-than-thou发表于 Dec 14, 2013

The powder in the caps is lumpy and the smell is strong (compared to Country Life). Otherwise, very good composition!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Early stages yet

5744853445805199262发表于 Sep 15, 2014

Definitely feel it has helped with overall feeling of well being as I have a very high stress environment. However feel that I need more time taking the supplement to know whether it is doing what it needs to do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels good. Notice I can ubsorb the folinic acid

Reviewer1452756发表于 May 02, 2015

B-complex pills would always make me a bit nervous, hyperactive and anxious. Untill I found out that was because they usually have pholic acid in them. I don't absorb that well, and then the B12 starts domineering, costing me pholic acid. This B-complex seems balanced for me and I don't experience the nervousness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lyree

4807005297623303550发表于 Jan 11, 2016

Taking 2 per day over Christmas period, helped keep tiredness from bay due to overeating and drinking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

4814677615213034769发表于 Apr 03, 2016

Has an energy/anti mind fogg effect that is noticeable even with half of a capsule. Great product. Hard on an empty stomach, but this is normal. Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »