ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.38

¥107.45

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good B Complex

Reviewer1084606发表于 Feb 09, 2012

Recommended by "Drug Muggers" author as one of the best B complexes on the market b/c it has Vit B12 in a form that your body can convert and use easily (methyl and adeno). Works well with my body and needs. Highly recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source of B12

Reviewer1911078发表于 May 08, 2010

This is a very good b-complex, it has folic acid along with the active form 5MTHF and 2 coenzyme forms of B12. Two thumbs up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

Reviewer3081414发表于 Aug 18, 2011

This is the only B complex I seem to be able to tolerate!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

BabesontheRun发表于 Mar 03, 2016

My child has a mild disorder and we have found this product fantastic for helping him maintain is B group levels and at a decent price. Great balance of different types of B group vitamins. To the ignorant reviewer alarming everyone about 'mould', you're a goose. Most products are 'derived' from naturally occurring chemicals. You're not ingesting mould. Good grief. Stop reading posts from blogs and get your information from reputable sources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my b12 levels increased

Reviewer2033686发表于 Mar 12, 2014

I had a nutritional blood analysis recently. My b12 levels increased significantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product - i can concentrate again

Reviewer2736791发表于 Jan 05, 2012

excellent product - i can concentrate again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5598353275234463590发表于 Oct 08, 2014

I have found this product to be just what is required for my son for his MTHFR, he has had a very positive response from using this vitamin. iHerb provide excellent service and quick postage to Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good b vitamin mulit!!

Reviewer3286010发表于 Apr 12, 2011

I was trying to omit folic acid and get a more active form as well as active forms of b12. This multi was the best that I found and am happy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5579670676296205397发表于 Sep 11, 2012

very relaxing form...i'll buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works great on nightly cramps in my legs

Reviewer1493304发表于 Apr 29, 2013

this has worked for me after many tries with other things. I take it at bedtime and I have no leg cramps anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »