ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥244.72

¥244.78

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Stomach pain

Reviewer2321253发表于 May 02, 2011

I was excited to get these with the digestive enzymes and HCI with NO ox bile ( which doesn't agree with me). When the bottle is opened they stink like dirty sweat socks and they give me a lot of intestinal pain about 1 1/2 hours after I take them. I have gluten intolerance and I kept thinking I was being glutened; but it was these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent digestive aid

Reviewer2929250发表于 Apr 21, 2013

I have used other items from Thorne and other companies with Betaine HCl, but this combination helps my digestion the most. I just take one with my biggest meal of the day and it helps my digestion wonderfully!!! Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stomach issues

Reviewer2992616发表于 Jan 06, 2013

very good for increasing stomach acid. I need this all the time though less per day is needed after a while as the acid increases with use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for aiding digestion

truevitality发表于 Aug 23, 2013

I love thorne products, they are one of the highest quality producers and this product is no exception. really helps the digestion of proteins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All good

5487247764118075801发表于 Nov 25, 2013

Received package straightaway; arrived well packed with recyclable materials. Product itself is very helpful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne research b.p.p.

4796200338404644353发表于 Jul 30, 2014

Excellent very pleased

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for digestion

Reviewer1840838发表于 Nov 29, 2010

This is a great way to help digestion. i have used other brands, but this one is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastick digestive aid

Reviewer2609561发表于 Dec 28, 2010

My favorite digestive aid, I felt the difference after the first capsule! It assists in the bodies production of stomach acid and it supplies pancreatin enzymes and pepsin to ensure full digestion of protein, fat and carbohydrates. I feel so much better after my meals when I use this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great digestion benefits

5366899512419571632发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I have tried so many other digestive products.. this one stands alone.. it does what you need it to do with foods. I really like that it has betaine pepsin and the pancreatin.. so many benefits with this combo... My digestion has improved for the better. I recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

4736144836676868177发表于 May 06, 2016

Quality product - and great price from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »