ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥190.30

¥190.37

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Jane Courter

Reviewer1169576发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Love this product! My body thanks you......my digestion works better and my cells feel like they are being fed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

4668530754073788657发表于 Jan 01, 2016

Worked well when I had a bout of poor indigestion following a food poisoning incident. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

5563996035167001097发表于 Dec 09, 2015

Helps with reflux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Research, Betaine HCL, Pepsin

Rena61发表于 Jul 25, 2015

These are great to take for us elderly people who sometimes over eat, and don't make enough stomach acid to digest all that we ate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great but even better with the pancreatin

5184567177192586129发表于 Jun 09, 2015

Really achieve best results when taking this together with their Betaine-Pepsin-Pancreatin and some digestive enzymes to the mix!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Thorne HCL & Pepsin tablets

5600413045775334087发表于 Apr 21, 2015

Great stuff. I have more energy since taking these tablets!! I can definitely feel the difference and my stomach acid digesting food better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for stomach acid

4673783161675395721发表于 Mar 05, 2015

My son is now onto his second bottle and found this is great for stopping reflux and has helped to improve his chronic cough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO!!!

Reviewer3272035发表于 Feb 21, 2015

COMPRE ESTE PRODUCTO YA QUE PADECIA DE ACIDEZ FRECUENTE LLEVABA COMO DOS AÑOS BEBBIENDO OTC Y NEXIUM Y LEI QUE ESTE PRODUCTO AYUDA PARA LA ACIDEZ Y REALMENTE FUNCIONA. EN ESTOS MOMENTOS LLEVO TIEMPO SIN BEBER OTC Y NEXIUM Y ME SIENTO DE MARAVILLA. SI NOTE QUE A MI ME EXTRIÑE UN POCO ME TOMABA 2 DOS CAP CON CADA COMIDA Y LO BAJE A DOS CAP EN LA MAñA Y UNO EN LA NOCHE. EXCELENTE DECISION!!! LOS PRODCTOS THORNE RESEACH SON UN POCO COSTOSOS PERO SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best betaine I've ever used

5234638523930390836发表于 Feb 05, 2015

For helping my digestion, Thorne's betaine hcl is the best betaine I've ever used. It really does work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5144672132457436061发表于 Jan 19, 2015

This is one of the best products out there for digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »