ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥195.85

¥195.92

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Conquers Poor Digestion! Buy this!

Reviewer1901776发表于 Oct 08, 2012

My husband has taken a long list of remedies for acid reflux including prescription acid blockers. This product works. Take 1 with a light meal & take 2,3 with a heavy protein meal! The capsules are easy to swallow and the benefits are incredible. Our stomach's ability to produce acid lessens with age and this supplement helps to digest your meal. Doctors tell us we have too much acid; actually the opposite is true. With too little acid in your stomach, the food doesn't digest properly & stays in your stomach long after it should be digested and gone. This is what gives you heartburn, reflux, and discomfort. Take this supplement with your meals, your food will digest properly and your stomach will thank you. Over a period of time your digestive acid will rebuild and you will not need to take as many capsules. We HIGHLY recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good for those who have trouble digesting protein including wheat.

Reviewer2360312发表于 Nov 15, 2013

Another great product from Thorne Research, I took off one star because it can be a little hard on the stomach but really helps break down those protein heavy meals. Just make sure you take it half-way through eating, its easier on the tummy that way as I found out by trial and error :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This tablet is changing my life

4825648488401923327发表于 Dec 16, 2012

I have suffered chronic reflux for 4 years now and tried everything and nothing else has worked except this tablet in only a couple of weeks. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work

Reviewer1352910发表于 Oct 21, 2011

Been using for some time now, I've lost my grey appearance and dry skin issues

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2518687发表于 Jan 03, 2012

This product has been the only thing to help with my chronic stomach aches that range from indigestion, heart burn, gas and bloating, to constipation. I recently read that my problem could be low stomach acid resulting in a lack of enzymes, which the HCL and pepsin can improve. These pills have been life changing for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Products are fantastic!

Reviewer2248925发表于 Mar 07, 2012

I really like Thorne Products! They are free of all the binders like magnisium stearate and corn and the things that people become sensitive to in the grocery store brands. The price is great too! I would recommend this to anyone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Betaine HCl&Pepsin, Thorne

Reviewer1811886发表于 Jan 21, 2013

Significantly helped my flatulence

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow

Reviewer3131880发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I have had problems with my bowel for many years & now my new GP has put me on these & after a week & a half my insides are starting to work. Hooray

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hipoalergenic

Reviewer1195326发表于 Feb 22, 2012

It turns out that I'm not in need of HCL. But may be it is helping a lot of people. And it is casein free, which is not true for the rest of the HCL on the market

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Review

Reviewer3221522发表于 Apr 11, 2012

I am pleased to recommend this product. It has eliminated my issues with acid reflux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »