ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥155.93

¥156.00

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Food Intolerance and Biotin

Reviewer1324153发表于 Oct 07, 2010

I started this product after reading about how many symptoms biotin deficiency shares with food intolerance, and it is making a huge difference. I am noticing improvements almost everyday. It's definitely a big piece of the puzzle for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good dose.

Reviewer2062998发表于 Dec 21, 2011

In a few weeks begin to grow hair all over the body. It also avoids the transformation into an invasive form of Candida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prescribed to help with hair loss

Reviewer1164842发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I am using this product as perscribed by my naturopath for hair loss and to boost engergy levels. So far the hair loss has slowed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biotin for yeast

4875826815133045622发表于 Aug 11, 2013

I use the biotin for yeast overgrowth and highly reccomend this brand, noticed good improvement after using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biotin for pyrrole

truevitality发表于 Apr 26, 2012

I find Biotin important for all my pyrrole clients as well as use it myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great supplement

4765474154650035312发表于 Dec 21, 2013

Can be difficult to source a biotin supplement. Biotin is important for Skin and nail health and can also help regulate blood sugar levels without interfering with blood sugar medication. A great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

as above

5178058751249594427发表于 Jun 05, 2014

Appears to be good value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a great buy

Reviewer2097871发表于 Aug 28, 2014

As usual, Thorne deliver another solid product. Thanks Thorne

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This will take some time

Rena61发表于 Jul 19, 2015

I will update in due time, however, I do notice my normally paper thin nails are not bending so easily. Edited to Add: I am switching to whole food vitamins/minerals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Reviewer1195326发表于 Feb 22, 2012

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »