ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.25

¥106.32

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does the job

5454470449863914426发表于 Apr 28, 2016

I have been taking this effervescent powder for over 5 years now. When I stop taking it, I feel and immediate difference. I play a lot of sports and work as a sports coach. This product gives me the extra vitamins I need to get through the day and to live more vibrantly and sleep more soundly. The sourness can take some time to get used to, but it is a product that does the job!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Cal-Mag Cit rate

5121857693192200755发表于 May 09, 2015

i have used this product for several years,i will never stop using it,i dont eat dairy products, i love the flavour and take it just before i go to bed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Strong taste (like lemonade)

Reviewer2869923发表于 Oct 01, 2014

I made the mistake to put it in my chocolate shake and that tasted real funny... Didn't realised the taste was that strong. Must say I forget to take it. Must remind myself so I can tell if it works. But the taste is okay, almost like lemonade. Easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

thorne deliver again

Reviewer2097871发表于 Aug 28, 2014

As always, Thorne always seem to make the perfect product and this is no exception. Well done Thorne

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

cal-mag

Reviewer2994909发表于 May 19, 2014

Too sour and acidic. I like sour but this is too match. Need to put some sweetener. Amount of magnesium is small. Can not use this as mutch i like becouse makes my tummy hurt. I like its drinkable no pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yes to cal/mag!

5128539324416702083发表于 Apr 24, 2014

68-80% of america has magnesium defficiency. If you havent tried this to cure headaches/migraines and control stress levels and make yourself feel better over all, you should. This cal/mag has helped my migraines go away (I used to take excedrin almost everyday- this is much better for your body and doesn't mask the symptom but cures it) I personally enjoy the tart taste of this beverage vs. other cal/mag's out there. If you arent into sour tasting things its not for you. This product also helps ease muscle cramps. And is great during pregnancy- my midwife turned me into it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

We like using this in smoothies

Reviewer1563368发表于 Feb 06, 2014

The powder makes a great addition to healthy smoothies...a great way to get added calcium and magnesium in your diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cal-Mag Citrate

5122949147689254063发表于 Dec 16, 2013

This is exactly what my wife needed to boost her levels works a treat

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Need This

Reviewer2889812发表于 Jun 28, 2013

Works very well and very fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Acid for your teeth

Ozbeach发表于 Nov 14, 2012

Didn't like it. Good brand but too acidic to drink for the teeth. Not very economical. Great service at iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »