ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.57

¥107.64

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cal-Mag Citrate

Reviewer1103521发表于 Feb 06, 2010

Good product. I so much prefer getting supplements in powder form. I love that this product also contains a good dose of vitamin C.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne products, best available online.

Reviewer2852669发表于 Oct 14, 2009

Used to be, these products could only be bought through Drs. or naturopaths.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne product

Reviewer1494514发表于 May 28, 2010

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1693956发表于 Sep 21, 2010

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Drinkable

Reviewer2746567发表于 Feb 18, 2012

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i do not know yet

Reviewer1591298发表于 Feb 20, 2012

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

HealthyGuy发表于 Mar 15, 2012

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Getting used to it!

Reviewer2224216发表于 Dec 31, 2011

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

Reviewer2904198发表于 Jun 28, 2011

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

4994685755998170659发表于 Aug 02, 2012

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »