ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The two knight protecting my bones and heart

Loredana发表于 Mar 14, 2015

Being a person knowing some chemistry I really find Thorne Research products on the the top of quality of supplements. To be honest, I haven't measured the density of my bones after some time from using calcium and magnesium in citramate form, but I can surely say I feel better.I have no cramps in legs, and my heart function is better also.My denist say my teeth are better than last year. Being under stress all the time, I find my sanctuary in using vitamins and minerals. The last one needs to be highly absorbed in order to manifest their true action.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unique Calcium Supplement

Reviewer2190157发表于 Oct 21, 2011

Only calcium supplement that doesn't contain magnesium stearate. I just wish the dosage was higher.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Citramates are highly absorbable

vitality发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I find this very effective and absorbable, so much better than other forms of calcium or magnesium. These minerals can also help sleep a little (they're yin tonics). It's important to take trace minerals for bones so I take Thorne pic mins. Doctors Best strontium also helps mineralisation. Don't take with meals as calcium and magnesium neutralise stomach acid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne-Research-Calcium-Magnesium-Citramate-90-Veggie-Caps

Reviewer3044941发表于 Jul 10, 2011

help me sleep at night better

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great...no... GREAT Cal/Mag!

Reviewer2264115发表于 Jun 02, 2011

I don't really think any other brand can beat Thorne for quality, purity, bio-availability AND price. Thorne is the choice of real Naturapathic Medical Doctors USA. I have far more confidence in a capsule than a tablet. Tablets don't always dissolve well, but no worries like that with this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too many capsules to get the right dose of malic acid

Reviewer1559362发表于 Nov 22, 2009

I don't mind swallowing capsules but I needed to take 12 to get an adequate dose of malic acid. This, I feel, made my level of calcium citrate and magnesium too high.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doctor recomended

Reviewer3203834发表于 Feb 25, 2010

The doctor recomended that I take these. I had broken a few ribs and they still bothered me. I started using this supplement and the pain went away. I suspect the rib is finally healing and the magnesium relaxes the muscles around the fracture. Good stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Calcium-magnesium

Reviewer3064995发表于 Jun 06, 2011

Top practitioner quality pure supplement

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Reviewer2764511发表于 Jun 30, 2011

Excellent price & quality product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Product

Reviewer2978954发表于 May 14, 2010

Great product - seems to assist with function of GI tract.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »