ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥299.06

¥299.13

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

choleast

Reviewer1847327发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking this product now for two years, and it has worked better for me than statins........and with no side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beats statins hands down!

Reviewer2706704发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I have used Thorne Choleast-900 for the lat two months. My cholestrol has dropped from 7.2 to 5.38. The results speak for themselves and all done without the side-effects common to statins. I'm won over.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Drops and keeps cholesterol down!

Reviewer1008175发表于 Jun 14, 2014

My father has been on lipitor for 14 years. He has been on this Thorne product for 2 yrs and dropped and kept his cholesterol in a healthy range only after a few months!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still Evaluating

Reviewer3331319发表于 May 05, 2015

Wanted to go off of statins, started this med. Will evaluate effectiveness after my next cholesterol test in 3 months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowering the cholesterol

Reviewer2263950发表于 May 06, 2014

Great for lowering cholesterol without all the nasty side effects..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5041730013017965650发表于 Jul 17, 2012

I have been on this now for 3 months and my cholesterol has stayed the same so as my doctor said that is a good result and better than drugs so i am staying with it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Research Choleast-900 is a great health supplement for cholesterol Support.

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Contains 900 mg red yeast rice per capsule which is 50% more than the original Choleast so it requires fewer capsules for the desired effect. Choleast contains a red-pigmented yeast grown on rice. Numerous studies have demonstrated that red yeast rice preparations are helpful in maintaining healthy blood cholesterol levels. This is important, as maintaining optimal cholesterol levels has been shown to be one component of maintaining good cardiovascular health. Choleast-900 contains consistent amounts of the naturally-occurring monacolins found in red yeast rice, without standardization or fortification. In addition to natural monacolins, red yeast rice contains the phytosterols beta-sitosterol, campesterol, and stigmasterol, as well as isoflavones and trace minerals, all of which can contribute to cardiovascular health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

👍

4966408662848030750发表于 Jun 11, 2016

👍

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks Thorne!

5633402632545354678发表于 Aug 31, 2016

I have used this product for about 4 years now, it has really helped to get my cholesterol under control where I was looking at having to take statins. I also recommend increasing exercise by without choleast, I really believe the cholesterol would have not reduced as much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品