ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥273.34

¥273.41

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

One of the best multi-mins ..

philla发表于 Dec 30, 2013

Since I take individual nutrients and tailor them gently and precisely, I am not a fan of multi-min's. However, I bought this regularly for almost two years and they are very cleverly formulated. All the right coenzymated B-vits, trace elements (with the omission of Fe and Cu) and six caps as a full label dosage. This way you could increase or decrease dosage to individual needs. I usually prefere Thorne when I can afford it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best multi vitamin ever.

4861792108196773336发表于 Dec 28, 2014

i have tried many multis before and this is the one i always keep coming back to. it's a bit on the expensive side but i guess we have to pay for quality. i feel pretty good on these and i rarely ever get sick thanks to these. even if i do i can speed up the recovery time by doubling the dose. i usually take 1 cap with each meal and i there are no side effects even if i miss a few. going to try thorne's basic nutrients IV with copper and iron next time. keep up the good work thorne, but do try to bring the price down a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good multi

4679044211608164127发表于 May 19, 2012

I had a flu and my health and my stamina was at a low level. And I took this pills and 3 days after my flu was gone. So I concluded this is very good formula. No iron, no copper and citrate elements I think is one of the best multi for this price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne - Always Superior

Cyberoo发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Excellent formula

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend

Reviewer3060319发表于 Nov 21, 2013

Noticeable difference within a week. Very impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good Multi

Reviewer2221394发表于 Feb 23, 2011

I reviewed the ingredients and think that for the money this is a very complete multi. I did not see any mediocre additives that caused me concern like Methylcobalamin instead of cynocobalamin that I found in other cheaper multi's. Also the others that I tried did not seem effective for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturopath recommended

Reviewer2407880发表于 Mar 13, 2011

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hope

Reviewer2219572发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Helping to keep my man alive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Basic Nutrients 111

Reviewer3033237发表于 Mar 24, 2011

Prescribed by my naturopath, as a vitamin I can trust. Have been using it for about 15 years now, and happy it does not have a lot of fillers in it. Works well, and does not cause stomach upset.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Research, Basic Nutrients III without Copper and Iron

Reviewer1858888发表于 Mar 24, 2011

This is a great product. I have been using it for about 2 years. Thorne Research was highly recommended by my Naturopathic Doctor, which means it is a quality product I can trust. Using a quality product is very important to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »