ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥269.71

¥269.78

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

high quality

5154877746534078903发表于 Jan 05, 2016

This is one of the most effective, highest quality multi-vitamins I could find. Yes, it is expensive. It is not fun to pay so much for a multi, but this brand does not mess around! They have intense quality control procedures. I appreciate very much that this formula does not contain copper or iron. I trust Thorne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best multi vitamin ever.

4861792108196773336发表于 Dec 28, 2014

i have tried many multis before and this is the one i always keep coming back to. it's a bit on the expensive side but i guess we have to pay for quality. i feel pretty good on these and i rarely ever get sick thanks to these. even if i do i can speed up the recovery time by doubling the dose. i usually take 1 cap with each meal and i there are no side effects even if i miss a few. going to try thorne's basic nutrients IV with copper and iron next time. keep up the good work thorne, but do try to bring the price down a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

One of the best multi-mins ..

philla发表于 Dec 30, 2013

Since I take individual nutrients and tailor them gently and precisely, I am not a fan of multi-min's. However, I bought this regularly for almost two years and they are very cleverly formulated. All the right coenzymated B-vits, trace elements (with the omission of Fe and Cu) and six caps as a full label dosage. This way you could increase or decrease dosage to individual needs. I usually prefere Thorne when I can afford it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Highly recommend

Reviewer3060319发表于 Nov 21, 2013

Noticeable difference within a week. Very impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Thorne - Always Superior

Cyberoo发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Excellent formula

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good multi.

justkickingit发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Always hard to rate multivitamins because they're so basic, but Thorne is a trustworthy brand, high potency & I like that this multi doesn't contain copper (I'm copper-overloaded) or iron (blocks absorption). This is my new go-to multivit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good multi

4679044211608164127发表于 May 19, 2012

I had a flu and my health and my stamina was at a low level. And I took this pills and 3 days after my flu was gone. So I concluded this is very good formula. No iron, no copper and citrate elements I think is one of the best multi for this price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer1917374发表于 Dec 20, 2011

My naturopath put me onto this product because she said that the activated nature of the constituent elements makes them more easily assimilated into the body. I do think, however, that the recommended daily dose of 3-6 caps may be too much for someone who eats a healthy diet. I'm only taking 1 a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer1335606发表于 Oct 20, 2011

I had breast cancer in 2006 and have been taking these since. My doctor said I should not have any vitamins with Iron or copper. they have worked so far. Thank you for carrying them. Your service is quick and always correct. Great job

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent - in every way.

Reviewer2217885发表于 Aug 03, 2011

IHerb are fantastic! Great products and AMAZING service. We highly recommend them to anyone seeking the best quality health products and the speediest and most efficient service. Well done. All the very best. Joe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »