ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.95

¥152.02

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Vit D

Reviewer2476093发表于 Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For short periods

5196307679141928132发表于 Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic results

5261910694562783816发表于 Aug 31, 2016

Just came back from the doctors with fantastic results from my blood tests :-) Thankyou Iherb just proved its worth taking supplements and I have plenty of vitamin d in my body thanks to this item

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554发表于 Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D Capsules

5271670567554741857发表于 May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Christine Tross

Reviewer2540514发表于 Sep 10, 2014

excellent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bazza

Reviewer1334028发表于 Nov 05, 2014

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

When you need extra Vit D

Reviewer2871103发表于 Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Reviewer2515414发表于 May 22, 2011

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2708964发表于 Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »