ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.56

¥144.63

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Vit D

Reviewer2476093发表于 Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

When you need extra Vit D

Reviewer2871103发表于 Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2708964发表于 Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For short periods

5196307679141928132发表于 Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D Capsules

5271670567554741857发表于 May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Reviewer2515414发表于 May 22, 2011

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too early.

Reviewer2222725发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Sorry, but as I have only just started to take these, it's a bit too early to tell or to make comment on. Will get back to you in the near future. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554发表于 Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1966254发表于 Jun 04, 2013

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

important supplement

Reviewer2170333发表于 Feb 04, 2011

great product at just the right dosage!! thanks iHerb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »