ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.51

¥97.58

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

햇빛과 담 쌓은 사람들에게

hyunha发表于 Feb 21, 2013

20분 자외선 쬐면 비타민D 하루 분량은 생성된다더군요. 근데 그 외 다른 비타민D3 얻는 장점이 많고 요즘은 반드시 먹어줘야하는 필수 비타민 중 하나로 떠오르더군요. 드세요.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work good

DrJah24发表于 Feb 10, 2014

These work good for people that need a bigger then normal dose of vitamin D3. I usually don't buy vitamin D3 that has as much vitamin d3 that is in one pill of this product but sense its winter and I am not getting as much sunshine as usual I find it good to take a vitamin d3 supplement, and it can even elevate your mood and make you feel good. Vitamin D3 deficiency is found in most people that are depressed and simply taking vitamin D3 supplement can sometimes cure depression.. So if you are depressed try a vitamin D3 supplement. It sometimes is that simple. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product that you can trust

Reviewer1590629发表于 Jul 15, 2011

This is a great low exipient product that really helps you get your Vitamin D levels up, without having to worry about all the usual exipients that are not so good for you/you might react to. You don't have to have allergies for some of the exipients most manufacturers use to have a bad effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than the 1000mg version

Reviewer1983543发表于 Aug 19, 2011

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

4951616243068833646发表于 Jan 27, 2015

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D3 from Thorne Research

Reviewer1348388发表于 Apr 01, 2010

Excellent resource for Vitamin D3...caplets are small and easy to swallow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D3 5000

Reviewer2959537发表于 Jun 06, 2011

I find most of Thorne Brand to be one of the best I have ever used. I am pleased with this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product poor delivery time

Reviewer2657904发表于 Jun 10, 2011

Very happy with product and price but not very happy with the length of time it took to receive them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great service & great product

Reviewer2281353发表于 Apr 15, 2012

the product was much cheaper on iHerb with a simple shopping and checkout experience. I received the product within 7 days

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2582432发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Ordered this for the fact that it is in veggie caps and still high potency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品