ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥214.56

¥214.63

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Zinc

affinitywellness发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I do not know of a zinc Picolinate product that you can purchase over the counter in Australia but if you're taking zinc you should be getting off the chelated stuff and onto this more absorbable form. This is the brand my own nutritional medicine specialist prescribes for me however she charges twice as much!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

4614833340513791876发表于 Jul 24, 2013

My doctor suggested that i get a blood test for cooper and zinc levels. My Zinc levels were Half of what they should have been and my copper levels were double of what they should have been. Since taking zinc picolinate, I have noticed that my receding hairline is growing back and my hair is thicker. Zinc is also important for gut permeability and health. If I have stomach discomfort I combine zinc, a probiotic and L glutamine to reduce or even stop the symptoms.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Thorne and all their products

adechamplain发表于 Apr 14, 2013

I have to take Zinc and B6 daily and this zinc is great quality. I don't always need a double dose though so I alternate with this product, the zinc picolinate (15mg) and the Pic Min which are both great as well. I highly recommend Thorne as they don't use the expidients in their capsules like magnesium stereate which are toxic to the liver. This is a very good size and price for a double dose of zinc. Too bad the single dose only comes in a 60 capsule.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favourite zinc

nicolehargreaves发表于 Oct 04, 2013

This big bottle is better value for money than the metabolic maintenance I used to use. No nasty fillers- works very well for my daughter who needs zinc for her mood. Capsules not too big - I just wish it was higher dose for their 'double strength' - one is not enough much of the time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good strength

truevitality发表于 Nov 20, 2013

zinc is such a super important mineral for immune system, pyrrole disorder and skin conditions. this is a good strength product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Double Strength Zinc Picolinate

Reviewer1297459发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Fantastic!!! Before my nails were covered in white marks. Now as well as these disappearing the overall condition of my nails is greatly improved.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

incomplete

5280615812874896036发表于 Feb 04, 2015

Zinc balances hormones and improves the immune system.It is an antioxidant, a constituent of insulin, making it extremely important for blood sugar control. However, this formula is not ideal for me as it has given me white marks on the fingernails (not always a sign of zinc deficiency), where previously I had none. It obviously requires a minimum of copper as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely works!

bhaktaboy发表于 Nov 18, 2013

I was diagnosed with very very low RBC zinc. I've been taking this for a couple of months and levels are now in normal range. A great bio-available form of zinc from well known and respected company. My Integrative doctor got me on to a few Thorne products and my levels are great now. My partner had zinc deficiency too and levels are now normal following supplementation of this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brand

Reviewer1743744发表于 Mar 17, 2011

All the Thorne products are outstanding. I prefer the picolinate form for zinc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2050611发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Hard to determine what is which if dropped along with other capsules such as Thorne Research Pyridoxal 5'-Phosphate. Otherwise good product. Easy to swallow smallish capsule.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »