ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.22

¥72.22

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

poor

5441601568455206788发表于 Jan 02, 2014

poor efect for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More Energy

waygookfood发表于 Sep 20, 2013

I started taking these after a suggestion from my doctor to take iron supplements due to slight anaemia. I noticed an increase in my energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absorption and digestive problems with iron supplements.

4883319748657197439发表于 Aug 25, 2013

Other iron tablets on the market (iron sulphate, iron fumarate, even iron amino acid chelate)resulted in constipation, and had little effect on my iron levels, whereas iron picolinate has no side effects and resulted in my iron levels returning to normal after years of being below the normal range.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestible

Reviewer1437738发表于 Nov 14, 2012

My body likes these better than the two other forms of iron prescribed for me at the VA.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iron

5061344713706740299发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Seems a very good quality product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good form of Iron

MrJellybean发表于 Jun 24, 2012

No GI side effects and my iron levels went up. On top of that I love Thorne Research because they're on of the few companies that don't use magnesium stearate in everything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best Iron

truevitality发表于 May 30, 2012

Thorne research has the best mineral formulas I know of so far and no excipients, but do take with some vitamin c for best absorption

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

high quality product

rebeccavr发表于 May 19, 2012

I love this company. They no longer use magnesium stearate which is a big plus. I found it rather difficult to find a good quality iron supplement that didn't contain a handful of other unwanted ingredients. This product is easy on the stomach (no GI side effects). I combine it with Vitamin C for optimal absorption!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works for me

Reviewer1152663发表于 May 03, 2012

Vcaps, trusted brand and no fillers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works

Reviewer2385808发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I found out through my doctor that my iron was extremely low. He recommended this product along with taking 1000mg of vitamin C to help with absorption. It seems to be working, I feel more energetic. I am also not having constipation problems, which is common with iron supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »